We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“just ok” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Seabrook Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Seabrook Inn to your Saves list
Seabrook Inn
Nine Stard Road, Seabrook, NH 03874-4126   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Seabrook
Halifax, Canada
1 review
“just ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Have stayed at your Inn several times as snow birds and always had a positive experience so when going to Boston in May made a booking to stay on May 29th. Had requested the same room as our previous stay but when checked in the carpet was so stained we had to move to another room. The Inn could do with a few updates.

Room Tip: check room before you check in .
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    34
    40
    17
    13
See reviews for
74
30
6
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fairfax, Vermont
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

We use this hotel when we go deep sea fishing, so we are only looking for a clean bed and a shower. The Seabrook Inn works perfect for us. We usually book 3 to 6 rooms for all of us in the spring and fall. It has never been a problem if we need to cancel or rebook because the fishing was canceled. They also have a free continental breakfast and they open it up early for the fishermen.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, Rhode Island
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

We've stayed here several times, and it's always been a pleasant experience.. that's what keeps us coming back.. You get to have a quick breakfast, and get on with your day.. The staff has always been friendly, and willing to accommodate you.. I've stayed at all times of the year, and have always received excellent service.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hancock
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

The room was quite large and the beds were comfortable. The floor really needed to have the carpet cleaned and vacuumed. We were on the 3rd floor , which we requested but some of the steps really needed to be re-nailed as they wobbled when you stepped on them. The breakfast was marginal. Lots of goey sugary pasteries and cold sugary cereal, no fresh fruit or yougart. The beach was a drive away no way to walk because of highway and traffic but it was beautiful! It was noisy as workers statred spreading bark around the parking lot at 7 am with a tractor.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Troy
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

This hotel had a great location, great customer service and comfortable beds. I am a basketball coach who brought our team down for a tournie. THis hotel made our team feel welcomed and anytime we asked for something they brought it to us without any questions and a smile on their face. THanks for an awesome experience.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottetown, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

We have stayed at the Seabrook for the past 4-5 years now. Each Spring we travel to New York and make a point of staying at the Seabrook Inn. It is located right off the highway..easy access, friendly staff. Thank you for making each stay enjoyable!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fall River, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel off and on since 1995. It was a Best Western then and we often went there with our son. Since then, they have changed the name and renovated, so it looks much nicer from the outside and the rooms are very nice. The continental breakfast has improved, as well, to include non-wheat food and eggs. The town of Seabrook has grown a lot since our last visit, but the best place to eat is still the Ninety Nine Restaurant, just down the road from the Inn.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Seabrook Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seabrook Inn

Address: Nine Stard Road, Seabrook, NH 03874-4126
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Seabrook
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Seabrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Otel so you can book your Seabrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seabrook Hotel Seabrook
Best Western Seabrook Hotel
Seabrook Best Western
Best Western Seabrook Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seabrook Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.