We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find!! Nothing typical here!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Street Food 360

Street Food 360
801 Islington, Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-436-0860
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #64 of 189 Restaurants in Portsmouth
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Description: www.streetfood360.com
Seacoast
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great find!! Nothing typical here!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

Everything on the menu is unique to the area which is why this is such a great find. If you have a sense of adventure and are willing to try something different, this is your stop.
Good energy in a very well lit space. Full service bar with a lots of drink combos to choose from. The décor looks like they used a lot of recycled materials, chain fences, bicycle parts, etc. The restroom has a sink that I want.
Back to food, everything is so tasty! I feel whatever you order, you won't be disappointed. And if you're not so adventurous, the cobb salad is spectacular!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    33
    6
    6
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dover, New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“A Delicious and Diverse Choice in Portsmouth!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

My daughter loves this restaurant. My husband and I finally checked it out yesterday. If you love to try foods from around the world and want to try new flavors, this is a great choice. The decor is modern and comfortable and the prices are reasonable.

I tried the bibimbap (basically, a Korean rice bowl with veggies, beef and an egg on top). I loved it and would order it again...but I would ask they use a little less oil. Beware, there is plenty of it. Share with a friend, or take some home for lunch for the next day.

My husband had the Cubano sandwich with yucca fries. If you have never had yucca fries before, they are more starchy, like a plantain. My husband did not prefer it, but they are one of my daughter's favorites.

I'm looking forward to going back...and I'm thinking of trying the curry fries!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

I've been to Street several times and it is always delicious. I brought my mother today and she really thought it was something special and thoroughly enjoyed her meal. We both got the bibimbap, mine with white fish and mom's with steak. Awesome!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
229 reviews 229 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 67 cities Reviews in 67 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
“Definitely different, but very good!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

I'm always excited to find places that put a new twist on dishes and add some unique ones as well. Street definitely accomplished that! I had the veggie Cemita which was really good. Slightly spicy but chocked full of veggies. My friends had equally good dishes. Would come back for sure.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, Maine
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
118 helpful votes 118 helpful votes
“Eclectic and good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

Falafel wrap and curried french fries, delicious, though too much wrap. Fish tacos, somewhat bland. Empanada, deep fried but decent. Banh mi, very good though I’m pretty sure it was made with pork, not chicken as indicated on the menu, and pretty sure the meat was a tad fatty for my taste. Competent service, casual atmosphere, loud and trendy. Very exciting menu; will definitely be back

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Street Food 360 also viewed

 
Portsmouth, NH
 

Been to Street Food 360? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Street Food 360, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.