We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday Inn No Conway is a great palce to stay.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Express North Conway

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Express North Conway to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Express North Conway
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   1732 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH 03860   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Ranked #13 of 24 Hotels in North Conway
Andover, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Holiday Inn No Conway is a great palce to stay.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2010

My husband and I stayed in HIE No Conway this past weekend. Clean, comfortable, quiet. and close to everything..we were more than pleased. The receptionist Lori was kind, pleasant, friendly and very helpful. No refridgerators in room, but what a nice breakfast is offered 6a.m. Would definitely return... and plan on doing so later this month.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    128
    33
    15
    8
See reviews for
141
98
9
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Keene, New Hampshire
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2010

Room was clean, breakfasts were good, pool & spa were clean & fun, reservations were for 4 adults and one child, There were only 2 chirs in the room. Two people had to sit on beds and had to rent a rollaway extra for the young child.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Haven, CT
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2010

This was our third trip to Storyland with the kids and our first experience with this Holiday Inn Express. We were very impressed. Everyone at this hotel is incredibly friendly and accomodating. THe room was very clean and comfortable. A very important feature when it comes to kids is that the walls are very thick so you cannot hear any other rooms. This is important because we travelled with an 8-year old and 4-year old twins that were very excited for Storyland, so keeping them quiet was a challenge. The deluxe continential breakfast was fantastic and the staff never stopped restocking and keeping track of what was running low so nothing ever ran out, and their cinnamon buns are out of this world! The pool is kind of small, but still very nice and very clean. Overall, we felt we got great value for our money and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, MA
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2010

We bought the room at about half price from Priceline, and were pleasantly surprised. Our room was in reasonable shape, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. My only complaint is that the hallway was loud, but that is not unexpected at a hotel like this. I'd recommend it.

Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SEAFORD UK
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2010

We have just spent a week at this hotel what a pleasant surprise,the rooms were spotlessy clean,the breakfast was better than expected,the hotel manager(Patti)was wonderfull a real bundle of energy!,the hotel staff were so helpful and polite basically this hotel is hard to fault.We would not hesitate to book again,a real home from home.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, PA
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2010

This is a great hotel. The staff is wonderful. They kept my baggage for me for two weeks without a hitch and were bringing it out as I walked through the door to check in. The rooms are spotless and the beds are very comfortable. You can even open the windows! I really appreciated the fast internet connection and the power outlet with four plugs so I didn't have to crawl around on the floor looking for a place to plug in my devices. The hotel is situated near shopping and restaurants (but is still very quiet) and is a short hop from the center of town.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2009

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel with my family. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was great to relax in after a long day on the slopes. The hotel is in a perfect location with tons of resorts all around; you can go to a different resort every day! The shopping was also a great plus. I recomend this hotel sincerely to everyone.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Express North Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express North Conway

Address: 1732 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH 03860
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > North Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in North Conway
#12 Romantic Hotel in North Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express North Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, BookIt.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express North Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express North Conway Hotel North Conway
Holiday Inn North Conway
North Conway Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Express North Conway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.