We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice to sit outside with wiggly toddlers.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Peach's

Peach's
2506 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH 03860
603 356 5860
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 86 Restaurants in North Conway
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
New England, North Dakota
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Nice to sit outside with wiggly toddlers.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

We all had a yummy breakfast here. For the little eaters we could order just one pancake.
The coffee was good and the muffins were delicious. It was a hot day and so we baked in the sun at those outside tables. Wish they had a little more umbrella coverage or canopies.
We would return to eat again!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

683 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    452
    153
    59
    16
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Decent breakfast in North Conway ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

I took my 3 kids to breakfast at Peaches. They enjoyed the chocolate chip pancakes. My son and I both has breakfast sandwiches. The food was really good. The service was decent. I had a breakfast sandwich with egg, cheese, bacon, spinach, and tomato on an English muffin. It was delicious. My son loved the home fries.
We ate inside based on previous trip advisor reviews.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chateauguay, Canada
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Very nice restaurant with a good menu but you can also ask for anything you want and they will make it.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Breakfast before departure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

We stopped at Peach's for breakfast prior to heading back home. They have an indoor and outdoor seating area which was very convenient. We were seated relatively quickly and the wait staff was very attentive. The menu had items for every taste and was very reasonably priced. Our food came out quickly and was very good and the portions were good size. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Connecticut, United States
Top Contributor
149 reviews 149 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
“Our Favorite Breakfast Place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Super extensive menu with yummy things you wouldn't find other places. Very small. Always a wait. A bit overpriced, like $5.95 for a bowl of fruit. But we keep going back for the specials. I had the quiche and it was delicious.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peach's also viewed

North Conway, White Mountains
 
North Conway, White Mountains
North Conway, White Mountains
 

Been to Peach's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Peach's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.