We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Peach's

Peach's
2506 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH 03860
603 356 5860
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 86 Restaurants in North Conway
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Portland, Maine
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“So good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014 via mobile

This is a delightful cafe with fresh food and attentive service. I had the veggie wrap that was filled with fresh sautéed veggies and balsamic vinaigrette. My friends had breakfast ......the pancakes were fabulous! This is one not to miss.

It is located right on the Main Street of town.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

683 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    452
    153
    59
    16
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“My new favourite breakfast place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

Food was wonderful - I had the crepes with asparagus and asiago cheese - maybe my favorite meal of the vacation. Coconut French Toast was also amazing. I had heard this place was really hard to get into but we ate here on Tuesday and Thursday (had to come back a second time) with no wait at 12 and 1 oclock.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lachute, Canada
2 reviews
“Amazing coffee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

They offer 2 types of coffee and I had the dark roast, absolutely amazing. We went early and did not wait to have breakfast, and I really enjoyed the stuffed pancakes with bananas and mixed fruit. The service was super friendly.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Warwick, Rhode Island
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Always out of this world!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

My husband and I stumbled upon this place on our first trip to North Conway together and immediately fell in love. The food is amazing! The daily specials are different and never a let down! The coffee and service are also top notch! We go up North about three times a year, and we always have at least one breakfast at Peach's, no matter what! We may try lunch there on our next trip! By far my favorite eatery in North Conway!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
“Out of this World”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

What can we say that already hasn't been said in the amazing reviews this little gem has received. The atmosphere is homey, cozy, a feel good fun all around. We have spend the week in North Conway, undoubtedly one of the greatest vacation destinations. We ate breakfast/lunch at Peach's 6 out of the 7 days we were here and WE LOVED Every time and our only disappointment is that we couldn't make the 7th day!!

If you need some help on what to get, we suggest trying it all! but honestly, the butternut squash crepes & ultimate salad are our personal favorites. Whatever you do, don't pass by the specials board!!!! There was something new everyday, from baked goods to soups, we felt the love baked in the homemade muffins.

We're not big on trip advisor reviews, and this will be our very first one! This place deserves 5 plus stars. The staff was very friendly, open and willing to accommodate our wants. During our last visit, we had the pleasure of meeting one of the waiters who goes by the name of boon. Found out it was just a nickname, but he had us hysterical. A very charming young man.

There is a true reason why people wait to get in this place, best part, if you have a small party you're guaranteed to get in quickly. We can't wait to come back next year! Thank you Peach's

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peach's also viewed

North Conway, White Mountains
 
North Conway, White Mountains
North Conway, White Mountains
 

Been to Peach's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Peach's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.