We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Brandli's Pizza Pasta Vino

Brandli's Pizza Pasta Vino
29 Common Ct Ste 29, North Conway, NH 03860-5405
(603) 356-7878
Improve this listing
Ranked #39 of 86 Restaurants in North Conway
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Maine
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

It is cafeteria style and the pizza is awesome. Very good salads and knots. There is no atmosphere but good prices and good food.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    20
    21
    14
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Greenwich, Connecticut
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“awful pizza”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

unless something's changed, this is quite possibly the worst pizza I've ever had. It starts with a 'bready' crust and goes down from there. staff could care less. you get the sense it's absentee run.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Connecticut, United States
Top Contributor
184 reviews 184 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
109 helpful votes 109 helpful votes
“Great fast stop while shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

Lots of variety, reasonably priced. well prepared for pizza and more. Nice staff. Met our needs with children's menu and lots of choices from appetizers, drinks, and desserts.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
milford
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Could have done without the flies”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

My husband had a steak a peppers sub and he gobbled it up. I had a chicken parm sub. It was yummy but I could only eat half and took half home to eat the next night and it was really good. I would have rated it VERY GOOD except...We did not like the FLIES in the restaurant. That was a little unappetizing.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Make a decent pizza”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

We enjoyed their pizza, but it was not the best one we have ever had. The crust was a good thickness and was cooked to perfection, but the toppings were a little sparse and the price was a bit high. Our daughter also had the spaghetti which was again, good, but not amazing.

The convienence of their location to our hotel was the main factor to eat there and we probably would eat there again.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brandli's Pizza Pasta Vino also viewed

North Conway, White Mountains
North Conway, White Mountains
 
North Conway, White Mountains
North Conway, White Mountains
 

Been to Brandli's Pizza Pasta Vino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brandli's Pizza Pasta Vino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.