We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value, Great staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Route 16, North Conway, NH 03860
603-356-9600
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #46 of 86 Restaurants in North Conway
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night
Quispamsis, Canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great value, Great staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

Went on a Friday evening. Short wait. Had a 2 for $20.00 special and they didn't hold back on the portions. Food was great and our server was very friendly and attentive. Will go back

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    69
    22
    13
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great hamburgers and lunch menu”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2012

Applebees has great hamburgers and a good variety of hamburgers. Their Reuben sandwich is quite good and their onion soup is excellent. Great service and good prices. We were seated right away and were waited on promptly.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrington, New Hampshire
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good Food, Good Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2012

Quite good for a chain restaurant. The food was good, came out hot and was served fairly quickly. The service was very good and the server paid special attention to our 4 year old boy which is always important to us when we go out. Prices are reasonable and food is good. How can you go wrong?

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Levis
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2012

It's a good restaurant! The 20 for 20 is a very good deal, the apetizer is very big!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Great deal on a really good meal!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2012

My family of 5 dined at Applebee's for $35 and came away happy and full! The 2 for $20 deal was perfect for my husband and I...one appetizer and two full entrees for $20. The food was very good! My kids loved their meals and the free drink refills! Our waitress was REALLY nice! We will definitely go back.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

North Conway, White Mountains
North Conway, White Mountains
 
North Conway, White Mountains
North Conway, White Mountains
 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Applebee's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.