We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great shopping” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Settlers' Green Outlet Village

Settlers' Green Outlet Village
2 Common Court , Route 16, North Conway, NH 03860
603-356-7031
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 8 shopping in North Conway
Type: Factory Outlets
Activities: Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Located at the gateway to the Mt. Washington Valley, a premier, year-round New England tourist destination in North Conway, New Hampshire, Settlers' Green Outlet Village features a solid mix of 60-plus national retailers including J. Crew Factory, New Balance Factory, American Eagle Outfitters and Brooks Brothers Factory. Save 30-60% every day at over 60-plus outlet stores at Settlers' Green as well as at Settlers' Crossing, another shopping center located 1/4-mile south of the village on Route 16. Shops there include Clarks Bostonian, Orvis Outlet and L. L. Bean Outlet. New Hampshire is a tax-free state and North Conway is within a few hours drive or less of all five New England states as well as the Canadian province of Quebec.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

This place is unbelievable. Fantastic prices for major name brand label's . All of them factory outlet stores with great selections of anything you can almost think of.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    38
    10
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ashford, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best shopping experience in New England for us!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

Husband and I loved this place. We parked our car and could walk right round. These shops were the only place in New England where prices compared favourably to UK so we bought some shoes and clothing. Friendly staff in all the stores.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Shopping at its best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

reebok sends me a $40% off coupon for my birthday each year so I went in to get some new sneakers and got 2 pairs which started out to be around $64.99 each but after using my coupon I only payed $68.00 for both

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Good shopping but mostly brand names”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

We scored quite a few good deals here - it was a pleasant place to shop. However, we aren't the types to be drawn into brand names, etc. - and most shops are brand name shops. But there are great deals to be had - and - NO TAX!!!

If I were the owners of this place, I would try to bring in many more vendors - this place is good but, could be great if there was more selection. It is mostly clothes.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Settlers_Green, Public Relations Manager at Settlers' Green Outlet Village, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Thanks for the review, BettyDee. We are wondering what kind of stores you'd like to see more of at our shopping center? Your feedback would be appreciated! -LT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrill, Maine
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great Deals”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

The best outlet shopping in New England. They have much better deals than the stores in Freeport, ME. Having the majority of stores in one locations is also a big plus.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Settlers' Green Outlet Village also viewed

North Conway, White Mountains
North Conway, White Mountains
 
North Conway, White Mountains
North Conway, White Mountains
 

Been to Settlers' Green Outlet Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Settlers' Green Outlet Village, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Settlers' Green Outlet Village to your Saves list