We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Nashua

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Nashua to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Nashua
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   407 Amherst Street, Nashua, NH 03063   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X Points
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Nashua
westerly, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

We stayed one night in nashua and the place was great. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They knew where to eat. They were helpful with directions. I feel that staying there was a great experience and would stay at a hampton inn in the future

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    231
    78
    13
    3
    3
See reviews for
140
80
20
62
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
troy,ohio
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Hampton Inns are becoming one of our favorite hotel when traveling.

They have the quietest air conditioners , beds are a dream, the breakfast is way beyond continental ,friendly staff

Room Tip: no tip all rooms are nice I'm sure
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

Our expectations were not high but we got a pleasant surprise; comfortable and clean room with good housekeeping service; very friendly and helpful people at the reception; breakfast is modest but has some variety and some hot items; and it is included in the room price; we would go back if we need a hotel in the area again;

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vestal, NY, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

Family friendly, generous breakfast, free choices of coffee all day, clean linens, prompt maid service, staff very polite, paid attention to the guests without being intrusive. Pool and Hot tub area clean and supplied with towels. Parking very convenient, well maintained landscape and lot.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

We have stayed at this particular Hampton Inn on way to Lake Winnapasaukee, where my son attends a camp. It is always CLEAN, has FRIENDLY staff & is a great value for the money. Comfortable beds as well... Breakfast was a variety of items thet seemed to be replenished and fresh...
A great value..

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashby, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

Would highly recommend the Hampton in for great service with a smile! Very easy to get to and has alot to offer for shopping and eating. I don't get to get away often enough and even 1 night away was so worth the trip!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scarborough, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

This Hampton Inn in Nashua, NH was great. it was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. The AC worked great on a 95 degree weekend trip and I couldn't have been happier. Thumbs up, all around.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Nashua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashua

Address: 407 Amherst Street, Nashua, NH 03063
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Nashua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashua 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're visiting Nashua for business or just to get away from it all, the Hampton Inn Nashua hotel has you covered. Check in to this award-winning hotel in Nashua, New Hampshire, and we can guarantee you a warm welcome.Settle in to your guest room and relax in a clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Watch your favorite TV show on our flat-screen HDTVs or surf the web with free-high speed internet access. Work at the large desk, or set your laptop on the handy lap desk. Our guest rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators to make you feel more at home.Start your day the right way when you sit down to Hampton's free hot breakfast every morning. There's no need to miss the most important meal of the day at our hotel in Nashua, NH, just because you're in a hurry. Grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags for a quick, healthy meal to go, available Monday through Friday.At the end of a busy day, stay focused in the business center, clear your head with a workout in the fitness room or plunge into the saltwater pool and swim a few laps. With flexible function space for up to 40 people, this hotel is a great choice for your next Nashua event venue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashua Hotel Nashua

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Nashua, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.