We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small Rooms but they were Clean & Comfortable” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport to your Saves list
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   700 Huse Road, Manchester, NH 03103   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
$20 Daily Credit
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Sudbury, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Small Rooms but they were Clean & Comfortable”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2011

The staff was very friendly, but there wasn't enough of them. There was a kids hockey team staying there and another kids birthday party. There were tons of kids in the lobby and kids in the pool. There was a line at the front desk all evening and our TV remote control was out of batteries. We had to wait in the line twice to get a new one. If they had about 2 more staff it would have been much better. The price we paid didn't include a breakfast so I can't comment on it.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    60
    31
    12
    3
See reviews for
26
27
8
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Enfield, NH
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2011

We stayed at this hotel during a recent snow storm in NH. The facility was clean, staff was friendly and the free continental breakfast was superior. We enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub also.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TORONTO
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2011

We got a room on the first floor. Check in was a breeze.

Front lobby had free coffee, newspaper, and high speed internet computers.

We found 2 huge spiders in the bath tub. Stomp and disposed. But just seeing it there, we felt the place was dirty. The room was spacious and high ceilings.

The hotel was close to shopping centres. We saw other hotels in the area. Probably try those next time.

Thank goodness the stay was only for the night.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sugar Land, Texas
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2011

Close to airport. Not far from a local mall. Good beds.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2010

Staff was friendly. quick business stay here. Not many restaurants close by.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2010

Stay somewhere else, the staff does NOT know the definition of RESERVATION!!! We arrived early and couldn't check in, which we understood, but we were told that it was "no problem" to check-in much later in the day. We returned for the evening to check-in and were given a double bed, when we had RESERVED a king bed. We were told that it was a very busy weekend and there was nothing they could or would do. They did give us a complimentary breakfast, which was only a mild gesture. The room smelled musty too!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_Management, General Manager at Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this review, October 1, 2010
The Leadership Team at the Manchester Courtyard would like to extend our sincere apologies for all of the trouble you experienced with your reservations. I understand how frustrating and stressful it must have been for you to be relocated to another hotel. This is most definitely not a common practice for us, and was due to an unforeseen situation. We would be more than happy to further remedy this situation if you feel necessary. If I can be of any assistance please contact the property directly and ask to speak with the General Manager. Again, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Warmest Regards,

Tessie Gadwah, General Manager
Couryard by Marriott – Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston,Ma
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2010

This Courtyard compares favorably with other similar hotels. Located next to some stores in a commercial area. It seems very well run. Hotel staff was helpful and responsive to requests. Has a nice small swimming pool and whirlpool. The hotel store has a good selection of food and snacks. Room was very clean and had a comfortable couch. Great value for the money.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Address: 700 Huse Road, Manchester, NH 03103
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For productive work time and relaxing downtime, the Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport welcomes you to make the most of your travel time when visiting the Manchester NH area. Boasting ultra-sleek accommodations, modern amenities and an ideal location - minutes from Manchester NH's vibrant downtown and less than two miles from Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - our hotel offers more choices and more options to accommodate any lifestyle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Marriott, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport Hotel Manchester
Courtyard Manchester Airport
Manchester Marriott
Manchester Courtyard

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.