We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent MHT Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1000 N Perimeter Road, Manchester, NH 03103   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Park, Stay, and Fly
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Coram, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Excellent MHT Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

This is a very good hotel located near Manchester Airport. The room price is very good and the service is exceptional equating to an excellent value! This hotel offers a complete facility for a business traveler including morning breakfast and evening gathering makes for a convenient stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Rodney,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on TripAdvisor. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient airport location, competitive rates, and exceptional service. We appreciate your recommendation of our hotel to business travelers and we look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester.

Best,
James Prentiss, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    267
    100
    12
    12
    7
See reviews for
149
86
30
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Desired a clean, safe room with kitchen facilities with airport shuttle services. After a full day of travel from Texas to NH, it was wonderful to be greeted by a pleasant voice on the phone when I call for the airport shuttle service. I stayed at this hotel on the night of my arrival in Manchester and again when I drove back to Manchester for my morning flight the next day. I requested the same room for my return stay and was not disappointed. I have stayed in most of the hotels in the immediate airport area (on Brown Ave). I will return to this property.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Manchester and for the 5-star recommendation on TripAdvisor. We're pleased to hear that all of your needs were accommodated at our property and that we've earned your return business. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Best,
James Prentiss, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

The suite set up is nice and allow plenty of space. It is a great place to stay if access to the airport is important. No car is necessary with the free shuttle. We were unlucky with a chirping smoke detector that awoke us early in the AM, but as it turned out our wake up call occurred within minutes of the pesky smoke detector. The hotel is clean, and the staff was wonderful. Great airport spot.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

PROS: the rooms are clean and modern. Rooms are very quiet (could not hear neighbors) Very close to the airport with easy access. Staff is very friendly. Kitchenette includes utensils an cookware. Coin laundry on-site. Good breakfast offering. CONS: no bathtub (just shower). AC unit is fairly loud, no restaurant/bar on site

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, June 12, 2014
Andy,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for reviewing your experience for TripAdvisor. We're pleased to hear that our quiet accommodations, friendly staff, and thoughtful amenities earned us your 5-star recommendation to the travel community. We value your business and look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester.

James Prentiss, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Webster, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

This hotel is great. The suites have stove tops, full fridges, coffee makers, dishwashers, dishes, etc. This is very helpful if you have anyone with special dietary needs like my 4 yr old. The front desk staff was awesome. There is a shuttle that can take you to area restaurants. The driver was also very friendly and engaging. The pool was clean and the kids had a blast swimming. Even being as close to the airport as it is, you could barely hear the airplanes.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, June 12, 2014
Krystyn,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your visit for the travel community. We're pleased to hear that our accommodations and amenities suited your needs and that our staff was friendly and engaging. We appreciate your 5-star rating and look forward to hosting you again.

Best,
James Prentiss, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson ME, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

The hotel was extremely clean and updated. The breakfast had many choices. The breakfast staff was helpful. Adam, at the front desk, was friendly and accommodating. Location is terrific. The pool was clean and warm.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, June 12, 2014
Barbara,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review your recent visit for TripAdvisor. We're especially happy to hear that our customer service made an impression on you; guest satisfaction is our top priority! We'll be sure to pass your compliments along to Adam and we hope to see you again soon.

Best,
James Prentiss, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

I was impressed with the facilities, the room was great. I was there on business and only stayed one night, but will definately keep this in mind for leisure travel with the family. Lots of families and children, and was woken up during the night by guests in rooms above - but all in all this was a nice place to stay.

Room Tip: I was on the main floor near the door. Next time I would choose a higher room away from the exits.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport

Address: 1000 N Perimeter Road, Manchester, NH 03103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manchester
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#1 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located just minutes from the Manchester Airport, the Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Manchester/Airport hotel in New Hampshire is the ideal second home for business and leisure travelers. Give us a call from the airport and our complimentary 24-hour shuttle will arrive quickly to transport you to our comfortable and welcoming pet-friendly hotel. If you're flying out, our Park and Fly Package makes it convenient to stay with us before or after your flight, get a good night's rest, and skip the airport traffic and parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Manchester/Airport Hotel Manchester
Homewood Suites Manchester
Homewood Manchester
Manchester Homewood Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.