We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1000 N Perimeter Road, Manchester, NH 03103   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Manchester,NH, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Homewood Suites”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

We use Hilton's Homewood Suites while visiting the kids and Grandkids. Very nice since they refurbished the rooms. Love being able to make a cup of tea in our room after a long day with the kids! Highly recommended for couples or families!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    284
    113
    16
    12
    8
See reviews for
161
89
33
113
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Manchester,NH., United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

I,ll stay here more often when I fly out of Manchester airport or if i,m going to be visiting close by, the rooms are very clean and comfortable,very quite and the staff is very corteous,it is realy easy to get to your flight at MHT, there are also shuttels to bring you there.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Bruce,

Thank you for your repeat patronage of our hotel and for reviewing your recent stay. We're pleased to hear that you take advantage of our convenient park & ride service and we hope to host your next visit to Manchester.

Best,
Jonathan Newton, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

My family and I are in the process of relocating due to a job change. The relocation has been a nightmare, however, the stay at the Homewood Suites has been wonderful. The staff has been extremely helpful and pleasant to work with.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Candice,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us for TripAdvisor. I'm sorry to hear that your relocation has been challenging, but I'm happy that we've been able to ease the transition a bit and accommodate your needs during this time. We appreciate your business and your feedback; thank you again for your 5-star recommendation of our property.

Sincerely,
Jonathan Newton, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Homewood Suites by Hilton is a lovely chain. However, the Hilton hotels are built like a fortress, and the less expensive chain is not built as sturdily. I could hear my upstairs neighbor stomp around his room all night long. With that being said, the rooms and amenities are very nice at Homewood.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Susan,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on TripAdvisor. I apologize for the ambient noise you experienced during your visit with us but I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hosting you again.

Sincerely,
Jonathan Newton, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampshire, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

Was welcomed from the start and very nice accommodations. Will be going back when I do get a chance to stay. The breakfast was really good and the staff was very pleasant to work with as we did get adjoining rooms and was nice have them together for the family.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
James,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for the TripAdvisor community. Providing excellent customer service is our top priority and we're happy to hear that you felt welcomed and accommodated during your visit. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hosting your next stay in Manchester.

Best,
Jonathan Newton, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McLean, VA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

Two friends and I had some personal time that we spent in Manchester, NH and booked a suite at the Homewood Suites adjacent to the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. It was an outstanding facility and everything was perfect except the restaurant is closed on Fridays. However, the hotel has a shuttle that will take you to other restaurants in the immediate vicinity.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Craig,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you and your friends had an outstanding stay. We appreciate your recommendation to the TripAdvisor community and look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester.

Best,
Jonathan Newton, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centerville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

I stay at this hotel EVERY time I'm visiting the area. It's always clean, comfortable, and the staff is very friendly. New updates are beautiful! It's very convenient to airport and shopping. Best hotel in Manchester!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Donna,

Thank you for your repeat patronage of our hotel and for reviewing your recent stay. We're honored to know that we're always your first choice when visiting the area and happy to have earned your recommendation to the TripAdvisor community. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hosting your next visit.

Best,
Jonathan Newton, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport

Address: 1000 N Perimeter Road, Manchester, NH 03103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manchester
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#2 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located just minutes from the Manchester Airport, the Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Manchester/Airport hotel in New Hampshire is the ideal second home for business and leisure travelers. Give us a call from the airport and our complimentary 24-hour shuttle will arrive quickly to transport you to our comfortable and welcoming pet-friendly hotel. If you're flying out, our Park and Fly Package makes it convenient to stay with us before or after your flight, get a good night's rest, and skip the airport traffic and parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Manchester/Airport Hotel Manchester
Homewood Suites Manchester
Homewood Manchester
Manchester Homewood Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.