We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you like a friendly welcome, this is the place to go.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Sleep Inn Manchester Airport to your Saves list
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   72 Perkins Rd., Londonderry, NH 03053   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hyattsville, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
“If you like a friendly welcome, this is the place to go.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I have been staying at this location for over 15 years. For the first 12 years or so, there was very little change in staff. Now there seems to be a big turn over. But the few people who are still there, Fay, Marisa, Kadisha and Nancy welcome me back with open arms. Even the new staff that I just met in January show a genuine happiness to see me. Nancy, who does the breakfast, loves seeing my granddaughters and that makes me feel good. I have to give housekeeping a big thumbs up. There are a few of them that know me from past visits, Kadisha, who is the head of housekeeping, Valeria, Cecelia and Naomi. They know that I like to have rubber bath mats for the shower and there is always one in my room. Also, Valeria remembers that that I have my granddaughters with me and we like to go to the pool and shower afterwards, which leaves us with no towels in the morning, so she leaves us extra towels and soap and shampoo. I really appreciate that.
A very clean hotel, with friendly staff, good breakfast, a great location, and a great value, how can you ask for anything more?

Room Tip: If you like the morning sun shining in your window, ask for an even number room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    170
    92
    17
    7
    5
See reviews for
88
62
25
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Queensbury, New York
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed here on April 27 to attend a concert at the Tupelo music hall. I wasn't honestly expecting much. Was I wrong! The entire building as flawless. The rooms are well appointed, clean..even, my pet peeve, the exhaust vents. The personnel were friendly, helpful and just all round terrific ! Nice breakfast in the morning too!
We recently stayed at a big name hotel in Philly and paid more then double then we did for this room and I was far from impressed with the condition. Sleep inn! You have a new fan! Thanks

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fay Z, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Mariza
Guest Services
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
603-425-2110
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked a room here because we were attending a wedding nearby. The hotel staff were courteous and helpful. The room itself was spacious and clean. Free wi-fi and breakfast were appreciated. Hotel location was right off 93.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fay Z, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Mariza
Guest Services
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
603-425-2110
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NH
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is very easy to access from Route 93 just south of Manchester, NH. Its quite near the Manchester Regional airport, a mall and the Verizon Center as well. The front desk had our reservation quickly and when they saw my request for non-feather pillows explained that all their bedding is non-allergenic which is great if you have allergies, etc. The entire hotel is clean and well maintained. The room has an odd shaped shower and although the water is hot, the water pressure needs to be checked. Other than that the bedding was comfortable and room quiet for sleeping Breakfast was hot, fresh and free. Liz was on duty the morning we were there and she made sure we had all we needed for a hot breakfast of eggs, sausage and bagels plus very good coffee. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: It is across the street from the Boston Express park and ride which goes to Logan Airport and downto...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fay Z, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Subject: Your recent stay at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport in LondonDerry

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Mariza
Guest Services
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
603-425-2110
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stay at Sleep Inn Manchester many times during the year. Always enjoy the clean rooms, Excellent free breakfast and quick check in with very pleasant front desk reception people. Look forward to my next stay..

Room Tip: 1st floor rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fay Z, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Subject: Your recent stay at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport in Londonderry

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Mariza
Guest Services
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
603-425-2110
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was warmly welcomed at check in. There were cookies and beverages available upon arrival as well. This was amazing to me as I was not used to such awesome treatment. We also were offered complimentary chowder that evening as well.
The only problem that we had was the hot tub. The temperature was so hot that the water instantly stung our skin. We were unable to use it.
The hotel was very clean and so were the rooms that we had.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ed F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We hope everything was to your satisfaction and wish you a safe and comfortable trip home. We would also love it if you can give us a little bit of your time and post a review about your stay. We apologize for the hot tub. We will have maintenance look at the hot tub. I hope you will stay with us in the future.

Diane
Guest Services
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
603-425-2110
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Social Circle, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family and I visited the Sleep inn, in Londonderry, the hotel staff was friendly, very helpful & happy to help!
Hotel was clean, pool was great, warm temps! Our family had a great experience and would definitely come back again!
Thank you

Room Tip: Definitely didn't know you needed to request a room w/a bathtub, so I am thankful I did that ahe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fay Z, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
I will make sure to pass along your comments regarding breakfast and the cookies.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,
Mariza
Guest Realtions Manager
Sleep Inn Hotel
sleepinnhotel@yahoo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Address: 72 Perkins Rd., Londonderry, NH 03053
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.