We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Sleep Inn Manchester Airport to your Saves list
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   72 Perkins Rd., Londonderry, NH 03053   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Rhode Island
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Very Nice Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

We stayed at this Sleep Inn for a weekend getaway. The room was very nice, bigger than other Sleep Inns we've stayed at. Clean and Spotless. Very friendly. Great location. We had theater tickets in Derry, and this was a great place to stay. King bed was very comfy - we were warm and cozy despite the frigid temps outside.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Dear RI_Sail_Boat,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay at our hotel. Thank you for your business and Happy Holidays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

290 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    169
    92
    17
    7
    5
See reviews for
87
62
25
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Walden, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2013

This is a great Sleep Inn. Above the rest! Amanda at the desk was top notch professional!
Stayed an extra night, due to snow, ice, frigid temps. The lighted tree, hot cocoa & coffee, cookies and warmth of our comfy room made us feel like we were almost at home! Thank you Londonderry Sleep Inn! The Z's

Room Tip: 1st floor, "back side" away from highway was very quiet & warm (winter), and easy acce...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, December 13, 2013
Dear zamonsky2,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are committed to making our guests feel welcome and comfortable. We are happy to hear you were satisfied in that regard. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013

Just like other people said this is a nice clean and friendly motel
Just like other people said this is a nice clean and friendly motel
Just like other people said this is a nice clean and friendly motel

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, December 13, 2013
Dear Jim K,
Thank you, thank you, thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your business! We love hearing positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, Vermont
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

I was very pleased with this hotel and my stay experience. The hotel was clean. The shuttle driver was prompt and friendly. My car was safely where it belonged when I returned. I was very pleased with the price and the service.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
Dear 615Susan,
Thank you for taking the time to review us we appreciate the feedback. The Park Sleep and Fly package is very convenient and I hope you will choose to stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedgwick, Maine
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

Rooms very clean and the staff very nice......would stay there anytime, pool was clean as well as the hot tub. There were plenty of places to eat close by. Prices were very reasonable and pretty good size, we had adjoining rooms which was nice for the kids.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
Dear Missy V,
Thank you for writing a review! Our hotel is ideal for families and we are happy you chose to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Top Contributor
197 reviews 197 reviews
102 hotel reviews
Reviews in 131 cities Reviews in 131 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

Extremely clean outside and inside, friendly staff, fast Internet, terrific beds, quiet heater, high-quality room furnishings, modern decor. Breakfast was slightly better than most Sleep Inns. A very nice hotel in its category. Among the best Sleep Inns I've stayed in.

Room Tip: rooms away from highway are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Dear DavetravelerCt,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay! Our staff is committed to your satisfaction. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

My wife and I stayed here one night for a funeral. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and even printed directions to the church. The place was modern, quiet and very clean overall, and our room was modest but well appointed. The king bed was quite comfortable. I didn't like the pillows, but my wife was smart enough to bring her own. The water pressure in the shower, mentioned in a number of other reviews, was a bit too low. The free hot breakfast was excellent! There is plenty of parking, and easy access to the main elevator. We did not have the opportunity to check out the pool. Overall, a very pleasant experience, and I would stay here again!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Dear Tom F,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you found your stay comfortable and satisfactory. We wish you a safe trip home and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Address: 72 Perkins Rd., Londonderry, NH 03053
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.