We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TO ME IT FEELS LIKE STAYING WITH FAMILY , OF COURSE WE WOULD COME BACK WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO IT” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Parkers Motel

Save Saved
You added Parkers Motel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Parkers Motel
Rte. 3 Box 100, I-93, Exit 33, Lincoln, NH 03251   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #13 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“TO ME IT FEELS LIKE STAYING WITH FAMILY , OF COURSE WE WOULD COME BACK WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO IT”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

This is the third year that we came to Parkers Motel for a week for vacation in July 2012
we were four families
this is THE prime place to stay in Lincoln, NH
the rooms are very clean , spacious comfortable beds, television large size refrigerator Wi-Fi
AC was great but you hardly have to use it there pool is large and refreshing
the cleanliness of Parkers and hominess of Parkers is second to none
the service is one of a kind the whole staff Roger and his wife, also Ken his assistant

they went out of their way to accommodate us
we even met there guests that came from CT
and they also told us that they always come to Parkers
and we made new friends which we are still in touch with
it is off the highway easy to find
there is no question that we will always stay here at Parkers
the kids also keep talking about their wonderful vacation
and what a good time they had at Parkers
highly recommended
it should be rated as a five star

Ziggy and the gang
the yearly group from Brooklyn, NY

Room Tip: very hard to say since all rooms are very nice and have a gorgeous view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    22
    30
    13
    10
    6
See reviews for
32
20
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

I wouldn't go back! i spent a night with my grandchildren last month. Bed was clean but unconfortable. The rest very old. dirty couch and floor.We didn't take a shower, mold in the curtain. Come on! you can replace it for $0.50 at the Xmas Tree Shop. I spent $135.00 a night! next time I will try to do better. Surprised by the good reviews in Trip Advisors.
the location is good. We went to the Flume Gorge, fantastic for 5 and 7 years old. The Clark Trading Post was Superb! the game room smells terrible.Humid and dirty.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, Rhode Island
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

I booked this motel for a girls weekend on a budget. I asked for a non-smoking room and we got there and were given the last room available which was smoking. For someone that has very serious allergies, this is not an ok environment to stay in. I had my small non-shedding dog with me, and it was snowing so you could imagine the snow, dirt etc brought into the room after a day out in the mountains. The front desk manager refused to have house keeping give us clean sheets after there were black paw prints on them. Not only did they not offer clean sheets, but the garbage was over flowing after the 2nd day and they refused to take it out. We were told "we own may 4 star hotels across the US including Hiltons and we only change sheets/empty garbage every 4 days". Well, I have news for you. I will NEVER stay at one of your hotels or motels EVER again. Not to mention, 2 of the 4 of us were sick after that weekend (coughing, runny nose from smoke, dust,mold) and the 3rd had an eye infection - it was definitely from the dirtiest room we've ever stayed in. I would recommend to stay far, far away from this dump.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, New Hampshire
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

While this was a last minute trip over a holiday weekend,We expected a room that was clean and smell free,no such luck.The room was dingy,musty smelling and very old.The pool was not heated as advertised,the hot tub was in a basement.All in all a disappointment.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pepperell, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

Parker's Motel is clean, inexpensive, and the people who own/run it are great. I will go nowhere else....Best rates with all of the luxuries..I will be back again and again..Also, I did check out other places in the area..Parker's has the best spot...a pool, Jacuzzi, and gameroom to keep kids occupied.

Room Tip: I stayed in room 18. It has living room, kitchenette, 1 bedroom with queensize bed and large bathroo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devens, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

The room may be run down a bit, and a bit groovy, but we weren't looking for luxury.
The gentlemen that run this small motel are some of the friendliest and most accommodating I have ever encountered. Can't say enough about how nice these guys were.
The view from the upper balcony of our room was spectacular.
This will be the first place we will check every time we drive up to New Hampshire.
Being one exit down from the tourist center adds to the peace and quiet which is what we prefer.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick, Rhode Island
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2012

How close do you want to be to all the beauty and the mountains of Franconia Notch State Park? My family and I spent Memorial Day Weekend 2012 at Franconia Notch...hiking and visiting the Basin and Flume Gorge. Our ideal lodging was whichever place was going to put us just minutes away from exploring there...and that is how we found Parkers. The staff are friendly and the pool felt divine. Our room had a balcony and each morning we had a wonderful view of the sun coming up ofer Mount Flume .

Room Tip: We had a 2nd floor room which gave us a nice view but there were more private rooms available..make...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Parkers Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parkers Motel

Address: Rte. 3 Box 100, I-93, Exit 33, Lincoln, NH 03251
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookingOdigeoWL, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Parkers Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parkers Hotel Lincoln
Parkers Motel Lincoln, NH - White Mountains

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Parkers Motel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.