We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most adventurous experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Out Back Kayak

Out Back Kayak
Route 112, Lincoln, NH 03251
603-745-2224
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 8 Activities in Lincoln
Type: Tours, Water sports, Adventure
Attraction details
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Most adventurous experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013 via mobile

My family and I had a great time on the atv's. it was everything we expected and more. We are even returning for more next month. See you then!

Vieira family

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    145
    5
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
East Hampton, Connecticut
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Snowmobile Trail Riding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

Very professiona, very organized. Crew was very helpful and friendly. Purchased this through Living Social Voucher # 1000117650922.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great first time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

My girlfriend and I each enjoyed our first snowmobiling experiences at Out Back Kayak. The staff was super friendly and the snowmobiles seemed to be in good shape. Bring some extra cash for tipping your guide.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun guides, great time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

Our group did a one-hour snowmobiling tour in late March. Despite there not being much snow, the guides knew of trails with snow and gave us a great experience. We had a mix of experienced riders and newbies, but the guides accommodated everyone.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Spectacular”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013 via mobile

I took my dad on a snowmobile trip and we had a blast! It was our first time and I couldn't have picked a better place

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Out Back Kayak also viewed

 

Been to Out Back Kayak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Out Back Kayak, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.