We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice hotel and a great location for traveling through New England” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Hanover Lebanon

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Courtyard Hanover Lebanon to your Saves list
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10 Morgan Drive, Lebanon, NH 03766   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Northbrook, Illinois
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Very Nice hotel and a great location for traveling through New England”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

This Marriott Courtyard was very convenient to travels through New England, especially for viewing the fall colors, getting to Maine for fresh Lobster, Chocolate shopping, whatever your vice may be. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Had limited availability of breakfast choices in the hotel but there were plenty of selections in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    49
    18
    4
    5
See reviews for
58
38
13
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

The Hotel is very nice. Well maintained and clean. Our room which had 2 queen beds was very spacious compared to other Marriott Hotels which I have stayed in. The room was pricey but that could have been due to an alumni weekend for the Dartmouth business school. I would definitely stay in again if I was in the area.

Room Tip: Our room face the back of the hotel and was very quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

When I couldn't get into the Hanover Inn, where I have stayed many times, I booked a room in the Courtyard Inn, near the hospital. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. For a chain motel property, it was very pleasant and a very convenient location for anybody visiting Dartmouth.

Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

We just completed our 2nd stay at this very nice hotel. Our room was very clean and nicely laid-out. The restaurant was very good and our server very attentive. The front desk staff generally very friendly and competent, with the exception of the front desk employee whom we encountered at checkout. A very unfortunate way to end a very nice stay.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harwich, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

We had stayed at the nearby Residence many times and decided to try the Courtyard this time. It is newer, very clean and inviting. The property is very well maintained. The staff was friendly and accommodating. It has a restaurant and cocktail lounge and a shuttle bus to Hanover. (Great if you're visiting on a busy weekend.) We will definitely stay there the next time we're in Hanover.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison GA
Top Contributor
165 reviews 165 reviews
50 hotel reviews
Reviews in 93 cities Reviews in 93 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

This a beautiful, well maintained seven year old property that they plan to make even better later this year. Rooms are large and comfortable. Beautiful view out the front of the hotel. Staff is very accommodating to requests. We didn't try the lounge and weren't interested in the hotel menu but there is a great restaurant within a mile. If we hadn't had breakfast plans at the King Arthur Store cafe, the lack of free breakfast would have been a real bummer. Noticed other guests making use of the hotel shuttle. Hotel is quiet but some guests slam doors a little early.

Room Tip: Fourth floor worked for us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashua, New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

I can't say enough about this Courtyard!! I asked how old the hotel was (thinking it had just opened) and was told that it was 7 years old!!! Everything from the appearance from outside to the landscaping to the lobby to the dining area to the room...was superb! What else can I say? With my son going to school in the area and more business coming out of this area I will definitely be back!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Courtyard Hanover Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Hanover Lebanon

Address: 10 Morgan Drive, Lebanon, NH 03766
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Hanover Lebanon 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Marriott, Cheap Tickets and Hotels.com so you can book your Courtyard Hanover Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Courtyard Lebanon
Lebanon Courtyard
Lebanon Marriott

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Hanover Lebanon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.