We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfy and cozy stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Hanover Lebanon

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Courtyard Hanover Lebanon to your Saves list
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10 Morgan Drive, Lebanon, NH 03766   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Mobile Check-In
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
83 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Comfy and cozy stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

I spent one night at this hotel, the night before I had medical appointments, and the hotel was an excellent place to stay! Checking in, the front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming. The lobby is very attractive and comfortable. My room was extremely clean and very comfortable and cozy. The bed was one of the best I have ever slept in! The hotel decor is very up to date, and the hotel overall projected a well-maintained property. The hotel is across from the area's large medical center so it is very convenient. The hotel is also about two miles from the center of Hanover and about two miles from the center of Lebanon. There is a small shopping center next to the hotel with a food store, and there is a restaurant on the other side of the shopping center. I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mountaingirl022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

Stayed 3 nites while visiting a client in the area. Starting with the shuttle, the check-in, the room (especially the bed), the free breakfasts, and ending with the checkout, everything I experienced was at or above expectation. Couldn't have been more pleased with the choice.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VCVet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanaque, New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

I have a company HQ nearby so I have stayed at this hotel many times. I find that all aspects of the hotel are very positive. The rooms are nicely done and always very clean. The only less than positive part about each room is that the TV is at a funny angle to the bed. The TV is on a sliding platform so it can be pulled out and turned towards the bed but the cable box cannot which means occasionally the cable box doesn't get the signal that the channel should change. The channel lineup is very extensive and I can always find something good to watch. Breakfast is very good and can be had in a short time if you are in a rush - the omelet station is always good. All rooms have a mini frig which is nice when staying for an extended time. There is a Mexican restaurant within walking distance and the Co-op grocery store is also close. The bathroom is nice and roomy and there is plenty of closet space.

Room Tip: odd numbers look out the front of the hotel and even numbers look out the back
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dale S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Level Contributor
179 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

My family enjoyed our stay at the Courtyard Marriott in Lebanon. When we arrived we noticed the pretty mums and festive fall decorations near the front entrance. It was a really nice touch! Front desk staff was friendly and helpful throughout our 2 night stay. Very good customer service. Professional and friendly. The hotel decor was current, neat and clean. Furniture and fixtures were updated and very nice. Bed was comfy. The room had a large flat screen and a desk. Bathroom was nice with a granite vanity area and was kept clean by maid service. Closet space was roomy and concealed in an armoir unit. Hotel office was conveniently located near front desk and offered free printing and internet. Highly recommend this hotel. Will return during next visit to Lebanon!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank starbunker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

This hotel is one of the nicer Courtyards in which I've stayed. I was in the area for a visit to Dartmouth, and while this hotel is not walking distance to campus (~5 minute drive), it is otherwise convenient. The staff were quite friendly and the hotel was very clean (clean bathroom, spotless towels/sheets, and smelled fresh). Seasonal decorations and Paul Mitchell hair care products were a nice extra touch. Parking and hot breakfast are free.

Room Tip: Rooms right by the elevator are loud
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GlobalNomad457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarzana, Ca.
Level Contributor
78 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

We had originally planned to drive further but the weather was awful and we decided to call it a night. We called the Courtyard at the last minute. Thankfully they had a room at a good price. Check in was easy thanks to Larry who was very helpful and friendly! It was a typical Courtyard room, clean and comfortable. Not sure when I'll be back in the area but I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mstarzana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
54 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

So I was in Lebanon for an emergency visit to Dartmouth Medical Center for my father and after a long day at the hospital I decided I needed a place to stay for three of us. I checked Expedia and a few other go to sites and couldn't find a place to stay. So I checked with the medical center to see what they suggested and they have a "Rest Easy" program with a few local area hotels and this hotel just happened to be one of them. I called the hotel, told them the situation and they said we have a room available for the three of you and the price they offered was great!

This hotel is located very close to both Dartmouth College and Medical Center. Cookies were awaiting us when we checked in and when we arrived to our room I found an ambient light already on to welcome us! The room was very spacious clean and made me feel right at home. The bathroom was large, there was a fridge/bar area, and as I said before there was a bunch of room for the three of us. The beds were comfy and overall it was a great place to stay. If I'm ever back in the Lebanon area I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fairchild84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Hanover Lebanon
4.3 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Lebanon
4.0 of 5 stars 275 reviews
2.3 mi away
Six South St Hotel
Six South St Hotel
#2 of 2 in Hanover
4.5 of 5 stars 191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Element Hanover-Lebanon
Element Hanover-Lebanon
#1 of 7 in Lebanon
4.5 of 5 stars 82 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hanover Inn Dartmouth
Hanover Inn Dartmouth
#1 of 2 in Hanover
4.5 of 5 stars 330 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Hampton Inn White River Junction
#1 of 8 in White River Junction
4.0 of 5 stars 435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Hanover Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Hanover Lebanon

Address: 10 Morgan Drive, Lebanon, NH 03766
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Hanover Lebanon 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Marriott and Travelocity so you can book your Courtyard Hanover Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Courtyard Lebanon
Lebanon Marriott
Lebanon Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing