We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT stay at Courtyard Lebanon, NH” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Hanover Lebanon

Save Saved
You added Courtyard Hanover Lebanon to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10 Morgan Drive, Lebanon, NH 03766   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Louisiana
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“GREAT stay at Courtyard Lebanon, NH”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

My family enjoyed our stay at the Courtyard Marriott in Lebanon. When we arrived we noticed the pretty mums and festive fall decorations near the front entrance. It was a really nice touch! Front desk staff was friendly and helpful throughout our 2 night stay. Very good customer service. Professional and friendly. The hotel decor was current, neat and clean. Furniture and fixtures were updated and very nice. Bed was comfy. The room had a large flat screen and a desk. Bathroom was nice with a granite vanity area and was kept clean by maid service. Closet space was roomy and concealed in an armoir unit. Hotel office was conveniently located near front desk and offered free printing and internet. Highly recommend this hotel. Will return during next visit to Lebanon!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    40
    15
    3
    4
See reviews for
48
33
12
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

This hotel is one of the nicer Courtyards in which I've stayed. I was in the area for a visit to Dartmouth, and while this hotel is not walking distance to campus (~5 minute drive), it is otherwise convenient. The staff were quite friendly and the hotel was very clean (clean bathroom, spotless towels/sheets, and smelled fresh). Seasonal decorations and Paul Mitchell hair care products were a nice extra touch. Parking and hot breakfast are free.

Room Tip: Rooms right by the elevator are loud
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarzana, Ca.
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

We had originally planned to drive further but the weather was awful and we decided to call it a night. We called the Courtyard at the last minute. Thankfully they had a room at a good price. Check in was easy thanks to Larry who was very helpful and friendly! It was a typical Courtyard room, clean and comfortable. Not sure when I'll be back in the area but I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

So I was in Lebanon for an emergency visit to Dartmouth Medical Center for my father and after a long day at the hospital I decided I needed a place to stay for three of us. I checked Expedia and a few other go to sites and couldn't find a place to stay. So I checked with the medical center to see what they suggested and they have a "Rest Easy" program with a few local area hotels and this hotel just happened to be one of them. I called the hotel, told them the situation and they said we have a room available for the three of you and the price they offered was great!

This hotel is located very close to both Dartmouth College and Medical Center. Cookies were awaiting us when we checked in and when we arrived to our room I found an ambient light already on to welcome us! The room was very spacious clean and made me feel right at home. The bathroom was large, there was a fridge/bar area, and as I said before there was a bunch of room for the three of us. The beds were comfy and overall it was a great place to stay. If I'm ever back in the Lebanon area I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

I have alway stayed at the Woodstock Inn when visiting this area. No more. I had the pleasure of staying here for 1 night recently when observing the fall colors. The property is very clean and nicely located in the area - easy to get to from I-89. This is a very affordable lodging option compared to the Woodstock Inn. The property still retains the older courtyard business model with the breakfast buffet and egg prep station. I really love these Courtyards that still offer this breakfast buffet option. The staff at breakfast blew us away their rapid and polite service. Our room for the night was very clean and trouble free. The bed was very comfortable.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewisville, Texas
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
56 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

From cookies at checkin to a great bed and pillows--you couldn't ask for more. The staff was very good at the front desk and made checking in a breeze. This is a very new and well appointed Courtyard that does things right. We were very comfortable during our stay here.
The trip through New England is still great even though it's rainy. The whole drive through this part of the country has been great.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa City, Iowa
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

Nice Hotel with very classy rooms. The only complaints are the lack of a free breakfast (the for cash one they had was pricey). The other thing is the speed of the Internet. For a relatively new place I was surprised that it was so slow.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Courtyard Hanover Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Hanover Lebanon

Address: 10 Morgan Drive, Lebanon, NH 03766
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Hanover Lebanon 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Marriott, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Courtyard Hanover Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Courtyard Lebanon
Lebanon Courtyard
Lebanon Marriott

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Hanover Lebanon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.