We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE QUIET PLACE” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   45 Airport Rd, Lebanon, NH 03784 (Formerly Airport Economy Inn)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
ontario
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“NICE QUIET PLACE”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

Nice lobby and staff. Place is clean, rooms are spacious and clean, and updated. Had room on the 4th floor on the end, very quiet. Breakfast was good, lots of options, well stocked. One strange thing though, their menu listed free movies on chl 5. When we called the front desk we were advised that there were 3 movies to select from and the front desk would have to put it on and control it for us. Little dated, not sure I ever saw or heard of this before... worked ok.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review, September 25, 2014
Dear Vanclan,
I am glad that you found Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon NH nice and quite. We are located up the hill off interstate 89 in a quite setting surrounded by greenery. This is why we are preferred by most of the travelers We have different "movies on demand" options but it works well for our guests We are glad that you shared your feedback with TripAdvisor network. We look forward to hosting you in the future.

Thank You!!

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
45 Airport Rd
West Lebanon NH 03784
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    92
    84
    36
    29
See reviews for
111
69
28
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Port Arthur, TX
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

I stayed here on business for 4 nights. Very convenient, excellent housekeeping, friendly and informative staff, good parking, quiet (even with a nearby commuter airport - no noise) picturesque grounds, sparking clean pool, WIFI, and great rates. Will make this my destination next year as well. Peter B - Port Arthur TX

Room Tip: 3 or 4 floors, cool enough in August to leave the windows open at night, very nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review, September 1, 2014
Dear Peter K,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the TripAdvisor network. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites in West Lebanon NH. We are conveniently located off Interstate 89 near many shopping and dining places and close to Dartmouth college/medical center as well as other attractions. I am glad that you liked our hotel and its beautiful surroundings, our friendly and informative staff, parking and sparkling clean pool. I will pass on your comments to our staff as they are always glad to know that we were able to meet and exceed our guests expectations. My staff and I look forward to hosting you again next year and we really appreciate your five star rating for the Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon NH on the TripAdvisor network.

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites
West Lebanon NH.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorba Linda, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

The Baymont inn is a really nice place, staff is friendly and helpful. The area is really pretty and restful. Rooms clean and the price just right. Anyone in the area, this one is a keeper. We were on a road trip and use trip advisor when ever I book a room. The reviews were good and we weren't disappointed. The surrounding area is really nice and there is a pool.

Room Tip: They have a elevator so there are no stair to climb.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review, September 1, 2014
Dear Ada L,
We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay here at the Baymont Inn, West Lebanon NH. We appreciate you mentioning about our reasonably priced rooms in your review. I will pass on your comments to our staff as they are always glad to know that we were able to meet and exceed our guests expectations. My staff and I thank you for taking the time to write the review and look forward to hosting you again during your next visit to West Lebanon NH.

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites
West Lebanon NH.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

We stayed at the Baymont Inn on our way to and back another destination. We chose this hotel because of its great location and affordable price. We travelled with our 1 1/2 year-old son. We didn't ask for a cot because we did not need one. Overall, it matched our expectations for the price paid.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms need a remake and the beds were ok, but given the price, we did not expect more. On our first stay, the room was very clean, but on our second stay, the bathtub did not empty properly while taking our showers, and we found hair from the previous guest in it. The shower curtain should have been replaced in that room.
The complimentary continental breakfast was disappointing. The fruits were not fresh, the muffins were too sweet and did not taste like anything. The only item on the menu that is worth trying were the waffles, that the guests cook themselves with a waffle maker.
We did not try the pool, but it looked well-maintained.
Overall, it's 2-star rating seems appropriate.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review, September 1, 2014
Dear Mel_Laurier,
We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you liked our friendly staff,our great location and the reasonably priced rooms. I am sorry to hear that you didn't like the complimentary breakfast offered during your stay. We have unsweetened Oatmeal, French toast and cereals that could have been a good substitute for you. It is my belief that you will give us another chance and try our hotel and the unsweetened substitutes that we have for the breakfast next time you are in the West Lebanon area.

All the best!

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites
West Lebanon NH 03784
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Address: 45 Airport Rd, Lebanon, NH 03784 (Formerly Airport Economy Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites West Lebanon
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon Hotel West Lebanon
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Baymont Hotel West Lebanon

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.