We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn

The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn
3 Blitzen Way, Jackson, NH
603-383-4313
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 12 attractions in Jackson
Type: Spas
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: The Spa at the Christmas Farm Inn, an AVEDA Concept Spa, is one of the best in the valley, offering massages, facials, nail, waxing and nourishing body treatments. Our Spa features 6 treatment rooms with soothing waterfalls, candles and music and a dedicated nail room with 4 manicure and pedicure stations. After your treatment, step into the full-size steam room or enjoy free use of our indoor pool,hot tub and fitness center.Please visit our website for treatment times and pricing.We have exclusively introduced the AVEDA spa product line at The Spa at Christmas Farm. AVEDA is one of the leading spa product lines available, and their strictly all-natural product range from sustainable sources, and customer focused philosophy match our vision for the Christmas Farm Inn & Spa to be a holistic place of well-being.All our spa treatments and product applications are now uniquely customized to the specific requirements of the individual and our AVEDA spa rituals will ensure deep relaxation, physical rejuvenation and spiritual renewal.
Lake Wales, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

The Christmas Farm Inn & Spa, is the BEST place to visit. The spa is great, as well as the rooms, food and people.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CFIManager, General Manager at The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Glad you liked it! Hurry back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    0
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“a great getaway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2012

brought a groupon for the inn and didnt know what to expect. we will definately go back and also reccomend to others looking for a getaway

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CFIManager, General Manager at The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn, responded to this review, March 19, 2012
Thank you again! We are grateful for your recommendation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Really nice stay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2012

Visited with family. Staff was nice - the food was much better than we expected. Cute pool area...and location. We didn't need to leave the site which was great after skiing and carting kids around all day.
Nice visit

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CFIManager, General Manager at The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn, responded to this review, March 19, 2012
Great to hear you and the kids enjoyed yourselves, hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boscawen, New Hampshire
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“pure heaveng”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 29, 2012

great staff, log cabin is an amazing cabin :) had a wonderful time, cant wait to go back

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CFIManager, General Manager at The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn, responded to this review, March 19, 2012
Thank you very much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woburn, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Girls Weekend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2012

The staff was awesome and the services even better.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CFIManager, General Manager at The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn, responded to this review, March 19, 2012
Thank you so much, we appreciate your review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn also viewed

Jackson, White Mountains
Jackson, White Mountains
 

Been to The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn to your Saves list