We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overwhelmed with teeny boppers !” 2 of 5 stars
Review of McDonald's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
McDonald's
187 Ocean Blvd, Hampton, NH 03842
603-926-9209
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #65 of 103 Restaurants in Hampton
Restaurant details
Hampton Beach NH
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Overwhelmed with teeny boppers !”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

Great place to take your family if you want them to hear obscenities and see half naked teenage girls from beach strip . Go early in the morning to avoid them if you have a family .

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    1
    2
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“A Staple for children”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

All I can say is its a very busy restaurant that my kids couldn't go without! It's really the only place they prefer to eat at.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Springfield, Massachusetts
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Don't waste your money.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

We only went here because we had children with us, but wish we didn't. We ordered cheeseburgers and the buns were stale the service sucked and there was no a/c. Keep walking when you see it.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candor
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great beach eatery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

You get the usual McDonald's food and prices here at a location which is just across the street from the beach.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage McDonald's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.