We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprise” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Constantly Pizza

Constantly Pizza
39 S Main St, Concord, NH 03301
603-224-9366
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #55 of 126 Restaurants in Concord
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza, Sandwiches
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Surprise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

With little expectations, we stopped into Constantlly Pizza last weekend. it was the Fourth of July and we had come up north from Boston for the weekend and we were hungry. Since we saw the pizza sign and dinner was hours away, we decided to stop in. Like I said we had little expectation that it would be good. Surprise it was really good. Not only that but the people there were very friendly. We almost got more but wanted to save our appetites for dinner. We should have had more since that night we went to Makris (see other review) and it was not good.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    3
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Has gluten free pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

This place has a lot of different kinds of pizzas they can make. My family liked it and they even had GF pizza.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

They have multiple locations but the pizza is consistently good. Main Street in Concord has the best character. Busy, hopping and you can feel the heat and smell the pizza as you place your order. My goto location for pizza in Concord.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Webster, New Hampshire
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Love the place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014

The staff is great the salad bar and pizza bar are perfect.. The deserts and pastries are to die for. The owner Dave is a great guy.... Every time I go in he stops by to say hi ale sure everything is great.. Take out or eat in you won't be disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, New Hampshire
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Dessert tray in town!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

I often order delivery when I am having a chocolate attack! They have wonderful Fudge cake, Cannolis, Brownies and eclairs... and that is the tip of the list! Oh, and of course I have to justify it by getting a tuna sub with the fixings to boot!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Constantly Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Constantly Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Constantly Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.