We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Boloco

Boloco
10 Fort Eddy Rd, Concord, NH 03301-7404
603-410-3089
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 141 Restaurants in Concord
Cuisines: American, Healthy, Fast Food, Central American
Restaurant details
Mount Sunapee, New Hampshire
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Love this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

One of my favorite places! So many choices and possible combinations : ) My favorite is the "Goloco" because you can just pick whatever you want to go in it....yum! And don't forget to use the rewards card, it's free to collect points with each purchase. I'v earned a few free burritos already : )

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    9
    1
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colebrook, New Hampshire
Top Contributor
421 reviews 421 reviews
208 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 206 cities Reviews in 206 cities
240 helpful votes 240 helpful votes
“Boloco is the best for burritos!!! Forget about Chipotle and other burrito places!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013

You never go wrong with Boloco!!!

Great burritos, fast service, freebies, very friendly staff!!!

Great selection to choose from... Healthy food and beverage...

And The best chips too !!!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord NH
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“One of our Favorites”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

This is one of our favorite places to eat whenever we need a quick meal. I usually always order a buffalo burrito with chicken, while my husband always tries something different off the menu. It is never a disappointment!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Top Contributor
244 reviews 244 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
134 helpful votes 134 helpful votes
“Burritos With A Flair”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

Small fast food joint with a nice selection of burritos on the menu, including both hot and cold choices. They also have a Freestyle Coke dispense, so you can even have Raspberry Coke Zero if you want. Free wifi as well.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, New Hampshire
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“morning”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

i go with a group of three guys in the morning for breakfast. we sit ,talk and eat when they open at 7am. usually pretty quiet but i want to point out the staff is making all the guac and sauces fresh every day. they are a great bunch of guys and girls...awesome breakfast roll!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Boloco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boloco, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.