We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Zip Awesome Funny Guides!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bretton Woods Canopy Tour

Bretton Woods Canopy Tour
Rosebrook Canyon, Mount Washington Omni Resort, Bretton Woods, NH 03575
603-278-4947
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Adventure
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Saint Johns, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Zip Awesome Funny Guides!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

We are a family of 4 and it was only $396 great zip line plus two sky-bridges and 3 repels so its not just zip zip your done.....our Guides were great and we laughed our butts off the whole way....Patrick and Kyle thank you !!! You did a great job....I hope the redroof inn pays u well...lol

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    7
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chittenango, New York
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Bretton Woods Canopy Tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

You can't have more fun than this for $100. Three hours of absolute fun, laughs, thrills and great guides.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ontario
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Great Fun, Well laid out.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

This was a very good zip line experience. Our team leaders John and Cory were friendly and professional. We felt they were very concerned about our safety and also they wanted to be sure we had a good time. The introduction was helpful as they explained and let us try the techniques before actually zip lining. I particularly liked the tree platforms. The rapelling was fun as was the canopy walk. Overall I would recommend this to anyone who is comfortable with heights and who wants to spend a couple of hours seeing the forest in a very unique way.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pomfret Center, Connecticut
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
24 attraction reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Beautiful experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

By far the best zip line tour we have experienced. My wife wasn't sure about the repelling but after the first one it was a non issue. The guides were excellent and safety is clearly of utmost importance. A great way to experience the mountains of New Hampshire facing Mount Washington amount others of the presidential range

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
21 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“One of a kind thrill!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Really an amazing combination of zips, bridges and birds.

I always felt safe and the guides were friendly

This gets an A+ in my book

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bretton Woods Canopy Tour also viewed

 
Bretton Woods, White Mountains
 

Been to Bretton Woods Canopy Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bretton Woods Canopy Tour, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.