We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pricey, but cool” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Table 19 at Harveys Casino

Table 19 at Harveys Casino
Hwy 50, Stateline, NV
775-586-6777
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 42 Restaurants in Stateline
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Northen Virginia
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Pricey, but cool”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Pros:
- The view
- Food was good

Cons:
- Pricey for Tahoe
- Closed Sun and Mon?????

There is no reason for having this restaurant closed two days a week.

If you go, make sure you get a window seat. It's worth the wait.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    11
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salina, KS
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great service, food & view”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Had a beautiful dinner at the top of Harvey's overlooking Lake Tahoe. Witnessed a beautiful sunset. Enjoyed a fine dining experience with great service, wonderfully prepared and presented dinner. We are not gamblers, just a trip down memory lane for my husband who worked at Harvey's after returning from Vietnam. Our dinner was a great experience and will now become a fond memory for us. Thanks for a great dinner and wonderful, attentive service.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton Park, New York
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

Food was amazing, service was very thorough, ambiance and views were beautiful. We didn't want the FULL entree so we got the small plates. I had quail for the first time - it was delicious and beautifully presented. My sister got the seafood pasta, which she said was "perfect" and she's a home gourmet chef.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

Food was fantastic, including the bread with garlic in it and the donuts at the end. Service was good and the views were amazing. Expensive, but would highly recommend for a nice treat.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Connecticut
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fine dining with romantic atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Beautiful views of Lake Tahoe from the 19th floor of Harveys Lake Tahoe.
Fine dining at it's best. Superb meals prepared to perfection. The most beautiful sunsets in the Village.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table 19 at Harveys Casino also viewed

Stateline, Lake Tahoe (Nevada)
 
Stateline, Lake Tahoe (Nevada)
 

Been to Table 19 at Harveys Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Table 19 at Harveys Casino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.