We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Long Line” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
191 Damonte Ranch Pkwy Ste A, Reno, NV 89521-4816
(775) 851-2233
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #186 of 781 Restaurants in Reno
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Restaurant details
Santa Barbara, California
Top Contributor
599 reviews 599 reviews
291 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 163 cities Reviews in 163 cities
405 helpful votes 405 helpful votes
“Long Line”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

This Starbucks must be the only one around for a ways, or they just have really good stuff, but the line was very long. It took quite a while to get my order places and picked up.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    3
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Blond roast to go”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

Love the blond roast...we purchased this for our meeting in a traveler and it was a big hit. Starbucks finally has a coffee for everyone.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Warm buns”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

As always good coffee. The cinnamon buns were warmed to the perfect temperature. We were driving through to Salt Lake City. Nice quick stop.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Good way to start your trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

Great coffee as always, baristas that know their job and can translate from 'starbucks' to 'english'.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billerica, Massachusetts, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“best coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

I love there coffee, it is a little stronger than dunkin donuts, but it is the way I like it. It isn't that more expensive either.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.