We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pick-up new Custom Made Bass, spend time with Girlfriend, and meet with Booking Agents.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Reno

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn and Suites Reno to your Saves list
Baymont Inn and Suites Reno
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2050 B Market St, Mill & I-395, Reno, NV 87502 (Formerly Travelodge Reno Airport)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #42 of 65 Hotels in Reno
BISHOP, CA.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pick-up new Custom Made Bass, spend time with Girlfriend, and meet with Booking Agents.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Hotel was perfect for my trip, considering I just needed a place to sleep before my early morning flight to Seattle. The Shuttle Driver was the Highlight of my stay. He picked me up witin a minute of when I called, talked Rock & Roll with me, and was more than willing to run me downtown to check out Pawn Shops, a Motorcycle Shop, and grab a bite to eat. His dedication to Customer Satisfaction was exceptional. I forget his name but he looked in his Late 50's / Early 60's and wore a cap. I think his name began with a D, "Cudos" to D! You were all great, I'll be back...

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank NEIL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

569 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
ALTURAS
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

my son in law made my reservation - I have never traveled or stayed in a motel - he searched the web - ☺ - - driving 200 miles It was easy to find the motel - I was warmly greeted and my paperwork easy to understand - the motel was conveniently near the hospital (Renown) - when I needed to use the computer to pay some bills I was directed to their room for that use - I was very satisfied with my stay

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank MICHAEL L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

The security latch was damaged. One of the bed legs was bent & the bed would tip if sat on the wrong way. The toilet tank cover could not fit properly because the hair dryer was installed in the way. Smelly heater.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Reno hotels

Mansfield, Texas
Level Contributor
99 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012 via mobile

Ample parking and good location. Nice desk clerk. The hotel was a bit dated and needed updating and renewing. The hallways to the room looked really worn. The elevator looked and sounded like a death trap so I lugged my luggage up the stairs. The room looked much better than the hallways. Comfortable bed and pillows and high quality linens and towels. The room was spacious clean and well decorated. I could've given four dots to this hotel if it had not been for the hallways and the elevators. But in any case it was hard to complain for the price I paid for the room. If you're going to Reno on business or just to play in the casinos for a day or two it's fine because you just go to shower and sleep there.

Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Corey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

The room wasn't too bad but the hallway was dirty and I felt a little unsafe. The elevator is old and sounds like a death trap. At night there are no lights on where the elevators are so I don't recommend going down to the car after dark. The heater in the room didn't work very well at all. The whole place, check in and rooms had a funny smell. Overall I wouldn't stay at another Baymont Inn

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cobrien22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Reno hotels
0.5 mi away
Circus Circus Hotel and Casino-Reno
0.2 mi away
Harrah's Reno
Harrah's Reno
#21 of 65 in Reno
3.5 of 5 stars 2,012 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Sands Regency Casino Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#30 of 65 in Reno
3.5 of 5 stars 171 reviews
1.8 mi away
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn Reno
La Quinta Inn Reno
#22 of 65 in Reno
3.5 of 5 stars 425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn and Suites Reno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn and Suites Reno

Address: 2050 B Market St, Mill & I-395, Reno, NV 87502 (Formerly Travelodge Reno Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Reno
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Reno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn and Suites Reno 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn and Suites Reno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Reno Hotel Reno
Travel Lodge Reno
Travelodge Reno

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing