We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baymont - stay - excelent -” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Reno

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn and Suites Reno to your Saves list
Baymont Inn and Suites Reno
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2050 B Market St, Mill & I-395, Reno, NV 87502 (Formerly Travelodge Reno Airport)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #38 of 65 Hotels in Reno
ALTURAS
1 review
“Baymont - stay - excelent -”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

my son in law made my reservation - I have never traveled or stayed in a motel - he searched the web - ☺ - - driving 200 miles It was easy to find the motel - I was warmly greeted and my paperwork easy to understand - the motel was conveniently near the hospital (Renown) - when I needed to use the computer to pay some bills I was directed to their room for that use - I was very satisfied with my stay

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    109
    125
    79
    67
See reviews for
164
92
45
83
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

The security latch was damaged. One of the bed legs was bent & the bed would tip if sat on the wrong way. The toilet tank cover could not fit properly because the hair dryer was installed in the way. Smelly heater.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, Texas
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
80 hotel reviews
Reviews in 90 cities Reviews in 90 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012 via mobile

Ample parking and good location. Nice desk clerk. The hotel was a bit dated and needed updating and renewing. The hallways to the room looked really worn. The elevator looked and sounded like a death trap so I lugged my luggage up the stairs. The room looked much better than the hallways. Comfortable bed and pillows and high quality linens and towels. The room was spacious clean and well decorated. I could've given four dots to this hotel if it had not been for the hallways and the elevators. But in any case it was hard to complain for the price I paid for the room. If you're going to Reno on business or just to play in the casinos for a day or two it's fine because you just go to shower and sleep there.

Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012 via mobile

The room wasn't too bad but the hallway was dirty and I felt a little unsafe. The elevator is old and sounds like a death trap. At night there are no lights on where the elevators are so I don't recommend going down to the car after dark. The heater in the room didn't work very well at all. The whole place, check in and rooms had a funny smell. Overall I wouldn't stay at another Baymont Inn

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn and Suites Reno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn and Suites Reno

Address: 2050 B Market St, Mill & I-395, Reno, NV 87502 (Formerly Travelodge Reno Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Reno
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Reno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn and Suites Reno 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn and Suites Reno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Reno Hotel Reno
Travel Lodge Reno
Travelodge Reno

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn and Suites Reno, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.