We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Comforting Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Reno

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn and Suites Reno to your Saves list
Baymont Inn and Suites Reno
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2050 B Market St, Mill & I-395, Reno, NV 87502 (Formerly Travelodge Reno Airport)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #37 of 64 Hotels in Reno
WINNEMUCCA
1 review
“A Comforting Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

I was in Reno because my Dad was in the hospital. It was a very upsetting time for me, And It was very comforting to come "home" to a quiet place. The people were very nice and helpful! The 4th floor is the best for quiet sleep.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    109
    125
    79
    67
See reviews for
164
92
45
83
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
QUINCY
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

This hotel was perfect. I wanted to stay in the GSR casino but they wanted $125! The Baymont was half the price, nicer i think, included breakfast and was walking distance to the Grand Sierra Casino! I was able to walk over to the casino and see the show on Saturday night and then walk back. Super convienient and a nice room. Then a hot breakfast too! Love it!!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PALM SPRINGS
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

Can't beat the accommodations and price. Near the freeway and food is near by too. I'd stay again on my next trip to Reno.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRENTWOOD
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

Nice hotel, quiet visit. Parking was difficult to find and caused a good headache trying to find one at night. Checking in after 3 p.m. was not my cup of tea, kinda of a rip off I think

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

The room was fine. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hallways and breakfast room really need updating. The carpet was really dirty. The hallways made your hotel look dumpy. We thought about using the pool, but did not because there were people hanging around drinking and smoking. They made us nervous. We did appreciate the shuttle to the casinos and malls. We also stayed at a Baymont Inn in Redding, California the night before. It was a lot nicer.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howell, Michigan
Top Contributor
153 reviews 153 reviews
59 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

I called Hotel after gathering my luggage at the airport. Girl told me 10 minute wait. 4 more calls and 35 minutes later shuttle finally showed. I tried using Business Center and internet was down. The same girl was informed and she took 15 minutes to even look at it. Whole building stunk of cigarette smoke. Carpet was nasty. Pool was okay

Room Tip: No restaurants in area so bring your own food
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RIO RANCHO
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

very helpful, all went well. When I needed a ride to the store they were there to take me within a few minutes. very nice and didn;t make me feel like I was a bother.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn and Suites Reno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn and Suites Reno

Address: 2050 B Market St, Mill & I-395, Reno, NV 87502 (Formerly Travelodge Reno Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Reno
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Reno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn and Suites Reno 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn and Suites Reno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Reno Hotel Reno
Travel Lodge Reno
Travelodge Reno

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn and Suites Reno, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.