We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Spa Atlantis

Spa Atlantis
Atlantis Casino Resort Spa, Atlantis Casino, Reno, NV 89502
775-954-4135
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 49 Activities in Reno
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Escape to the Spa Atlantis featuring unique treatments such as Pantai Luar® Eastern Asian Massage and Rasul Mineral Mud Ceremonies. Spa is not an indulgence. Spa is a way of life.The Spa at Atlantis is a space for personal discovery, solace and healing. A refuge from the everyday world. A spa that provides an experience like no other. A spa to restore yourself. Knowing hands of professionally trained aestheticians and massage therapists lift the weight of time from weary shoulders. Surrounded by calm healing colors, natural stone and the gentle flow of water, you are free.
Reno, Nevada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great day”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014 via mobile

My massage was fantastic. I didn't enjoy the loud children in the pool. That was distracting....but the various rooms were charming and effective

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    9
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Westwood, California, Usa
2 reviews
“Another delightful spa experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

Last week before flying to San Diego with my elderly mother we decided to have a massage and enjoy the spa services the Atlantis has. My mom and I were delighted by the spa service again! Such a treat!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petaluma, California
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Amazing Spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

Wow....this place was wonderful. My husband, myself and my daughter all had services. We compared notes afterwards, all of our experiences we different, but all very positive. This place is beautiful and well cared for. They have a wonderful "tea room" where you wait about 5 minutes before your service. Expect, coffee, tea (hot and cold) fresh fruit, trail mix and different infused waters throughout the spa. This was one of the best spas I have ever been to. Highly recommend it.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Point Richmond, California
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“A Spa Lover Must Do Activity!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

One of the nicest spas I have ever been to… staff are fantastic, facility is beautiful. Great all around experience! Make sure to arrive before your treatment and stay after to enjoy all that this spa has to offer!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagle, Idaho
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Spa in the World”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

Fabulous spa with multiple rooms to spend day in stress free paradise! My BFF & I go to spa (since 2007) just for Alicia's massage & facials. She helps me with products for my skin type. All staff are helpful & happy. Already planning next years trip! PS: for manager of spa some robes are getting worn- need to throw these out & get new ones.I'll check next Nov.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Spa Atlantis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Spa Atlantis, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.