We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rooms are nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Aliante Station Casino + Hotel

Aliante Station Casino + Hotel
7300 Aliante Parkway,, North Las Vegas, NV
(877) 477-7627
Website
Improve this listing
Attraction details
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Rooms are nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

Decent place to stay for a decent price, the rooms are nice and there is plenty to do at the casino.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    16
    3
    4
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Reservations but NO rooms available at 11:00pm”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013 via mobile

We called on our reservation on the way in to indicate we would be late to arrive and were assured our room would be ready. When we arrived at midnight with two kids, we were told we had to wait over an hour for a room to be ready. Forced to camp out in the lobby, we were too tired after a long drive to go look for other options...we waited and waited. Angry, angry, angry. No manager on duty to speak to. Don't stay here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Las Vegas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“excellant variety of slots”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

The customer service employees are knowledgeable and helpful, also patient which is a big plus. The non-smoking slot area is attractive. So many are tucked into a dim corner, with no ventilation, a person may as well be in the smoking area. Not so with Aliante!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Show Room Comfort”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

The Lon Bronson All-Star Band has entered residency on Friday nights at the Aliante Station Casino Show Room. An extraordinary band of musicians from the headlining Strip shows, playing covers from the 60s, 70s and a few contemporary numbers. A feel-good event assured.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Logandale
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“I love the Station casinos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The station casinos are a pleasant alternative to the "strip" casinos. This particular station casino has a theater and a TGI Friday's within. My wife and I frequently go in for lunch and a movie and have never been dissappointed.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aliante Station Casino + Hotel also viewed

North Las Vegas, NV
North Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to Aliante Station Casino + Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aliante Station Casino + Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.