We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Hotel about 10 min from the airport!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2910 East Craig Rd, North Las Vegas, NV 89030   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in North Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Norristown, PA
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Awesome Hotel about 10 min from the airport!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

We stayed here after a flight from Phila. Very modern, clean and very comfortable. We needed this place because it had been a very long day! Close enough to the airport but out of the busyness of the city. Reasonably priced too, our king suite was only $85. Highly recommended!!!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    28
    6
    1
    3
See reviews for
30
22
5
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
52 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

I stayed one night at this hotel. I paid about $120.00 for the night. This is a very new property and as a result the hotel is very clean.

This hotel has the new modern room design being used in SpringHIll Suites. I really like this layout, I find it very functional. However, please note that the toilet is in a separate room from the shower, which I know some people do not like.

There was free internet access. I did not eat breakfast at the hotel, so I cannot comment on it. I did request a room on a high floor and the they honored that request by putting me on the top floor.

The hotel is directly off the interstate, so it is a good stop if you are traveling the interstate and don't want to deal with vegas casino hotels, which was the situation I was in.

The hotel is pet friendly and I was traveling with a pet.

I would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Provo
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

I booked this hotel because it has easy access to the I-15 freeway without having be near the strip. The hotel was fantastic, of course...it's new. The rooms are large and very funtional. What really stood out, however, was the employee who worked the grave yard shift the night I checked in. I could tell she liked her job and was proud to work for such a nice hotel. Also, I had called ahead a few hours before to ask for a crib for my one year old but the person working earlier said they were already out. When I check in, I thought I'd ask again, just in case. Kristin at the front desk, looked again for me and found one (I think at the hotel next door). This was a really big deal for me! Thank for you for a great stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence, MO
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

The Springhill Suites in North Las Vegas was a typical Springhill Suites property, which is new, with modern décor, large clean rooms, and comfortable beds. Breakfast offerings included plain omelets and Canadian bacon, plus the typical breakfast fare. You can’t go wrong by staying here.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

Service I've come to expect from a Marriott property, but hadn't stayed at a SpringHill Suites before. This brand is a little more "stylish". Very helpful staff, helped us get a little breakfast before the official start time as we had an early early flight back home.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merkel, Texas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

new, modern, spotless. good breakfast. would stay here over and over.
good toiletries. loved the toilet in separate from shower. nice sofa and desk, lots of pillows, good quality pillows. vince at front desk was awesome. I would stay here over and over, and the 89 a night price cannot be beat for the quality of this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Ga.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

We loved our room, cleaness and freshness. Pool had this black grime around the tile, which we asked to be taken care of and also offered to clean it ourself. Then one night on our way out other guest had a dog inside the pool area and we returned to our rooms.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to SpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway

Address: 2910 East Craig Rd, North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Location: United States > Nevada > North Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in North Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Marriott, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your SpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.