We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gem in the middle of the desert” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aliante Casino + Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Aliante Casino + Hotel to your Saves list
Aliante Casino + Hotel
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   7300 Aliante Parkway, North Las Vegas, NV 89084 (Formerly Aliante Station Casino + Hotel)   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in North Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
50 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
400 helpful votes 400 helpful votes
“Gem in the middle of the desert”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2011

wow what a surprise. Station casino hotels can be hit or miss, this is a definite hit. very Modern rooms that remain warm and comfortable, well "stocked" MAGNIFICENT TVs and HD stations. Very clean and comfortable.

Service: AMAZING. compared to some LV properties (LV Hilton ( or probably LVH by now) im still waiting for replies to many calls and emails) I called as my in room fridge did not work, the replacement was up in no time, they removed the old one, so polite and quick and ALWAYS "is there anything else I can do for you?" Then the front desk follows up to make sure we were satisfied. the same thing when extra pillows were requested. lightning fast delivery and a follow up call.

property has many food outlets including the chains at most stations plus a Fridays. An Imax movie theater is part of the property.

Cons: none really, its about 20 mins from the strip/downtown but WELL worth the trip

Room Tip: quiet property all around
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    119
    46
    20
    15
See reviews for
97
139
32
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Amersfoort, The Netherlands
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2011

We stayed three nights at this North Las Vegas Hotel during our last USA trip. Although it looks like it is 'far away' from Downtown Las Vegas and The Las Vegas Strip, you can reach it by car within 20-25 minutes. The hotel is on the north side of the 215.
We stayed at a so-called 'preferred room' and these rooms are situated on the highest floors of the hotel and they come with a breakfast-buffet in the Feast-buffet of the Aliante Casino.
The room was modern, well-designed, with good beds, nice chairs, a 42 inch flatbed TV with HD channels and a very modern and 'very well equipped' bathroom. The rooms have floor to ceiling windows with a good view over the city of Las Vegas and it's surroundings. We liked this hotel, the hotel-staff, the casino and the Feast Buffet very much.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2011

We stayed for 3 nights in October. All good. Rooms are modern annd clean. Hotel is a managable size so there are no long walk to the rooms or elevators. Pool is very nice ( salt water) and staff very friendly. We dined at MRKT , Past Cuchina , Friday and the Buffett. No complaints. The hotel is located in North Las Vegas and is a good half hour to the srtip by car. It;s a nice alternative to the crowds and traffic

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2011

The Aliante Station Casino and Hotel- What a fab find!!!!
Don't really have any criticisms of this place having stayed here recently after a stay at Ballys and Red Rock Resort. This was my 7th visit to Vegas and must admit having been told that Aliante was so very far from the strip I was a little apprehensive about visiting.I should not have worried- we had a hire car for the entire stay and for the 2 trips we took back to the strip found it to be a relatively easy 30-40 mins max. We wanted somewhere to relax and the pool area at the Aliante was perfect for that. It was very pretty, very clean and tidy and the boys and girls who worked around the pool were a breath of fresh air. All the staff we found to be warm and welcoming particulary the lady who served us at MRKT (possibly Lynda or Sheila?)and Zach at the Italian. We found all of the eating places to be of a very good quality and excellent value for money.The room was very comfortable and I had my best nights sleep of my whole stay in the lovely bed. If you are looking for a respite from the madness of the strip I would definately recommend the Aliante and I hope I will be returning very soon!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2011

Our room was gorgeous, comfortable, clean, and quiet. Very convenient to local attractions.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2011

Stayed one night in early October. Pool & hot tub are very nice. No one under 18 is allowed in hot tub which is excellent!!!!!!!! Room was nicely designed & well furnished. Self parking is far from hotel. Long walk thru casino. Breakfast buffet was well worth the $8 but you can pay less if you have a Station Casino gambling card. Strip is 20 miles away.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. George, Utah
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2011

Service, rooms, dining and gaming continue to be exceptional
in all respects. If you are not locked-in to the strip, this is the
place to stay. Incredibly clean casino. Even the restrooms are
pristine. Staff is just wonderful.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Aliante Casino + Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aliante Casino + Hotel

Address: 7300 Aliante Parkway, North Las Vegas, NV 89084 (Formerly Aliante Station Casino + Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > North Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in North Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Aliante Casino + Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 202
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the beautiful Aliante master-planned community, Aliante Station is sure to impress! We offer our guests friendly service, gaming action, fabulous restaurants, exciting nightlife and a wide variety of live entertainment! Convenient and comfortable… Aliante Station is here to offer you some R + R. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Aliante Casino + Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aliante Station Hotel
Aliante Station Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aliante Casino + Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.