We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Morasci golf group” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Eureka Casino

Eureka Casino
275 Mesa Blvd., Mesquite, NV 89027
(702) 346-4600
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 14 Attractions in Mesquite
Type: Amusement
Attraction details
Parker, Colorado
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Morasci golf group”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

Nice casino it is well run and quiet but still a lot of fun. The cocktails came fast and the dealers were into the game and seemed to have fun with us.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    9
    5
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
laconia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Nice low-key casino with good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

Came in for a bite to eat and to play a few machines. Food was good, and priced right. Great buffet.
Staff throughout the whole building was very friendly. Will stop by again.
One negative: We would have stayed longer, but the cigarette smoke was awful. I understand that most of the customers smoke, but maybe some better filtration equipment (or non-smoking areas) would help to draw more non-smokers? Just my opinion...

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okemos, Michigan
Top Contributor
831 reviews 831 reviews
337 attraction reviews
Reviews in 308 cities Reviews in 308 cities
247 helpful votes 247 helpful votes
“A nice casino”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

Stopped to lose some money at Eureka Casino. I had not been there in several years. It has a varity of slots and electric machine games, as well as, table games. My impression was that it is on the dark side, but must admit I walked out a winner. In my my opinion this is an OK play to play.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesquite, Nevada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“I have my best luck HERE!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

I have spent enough time in casinos to recognize a WINNER when I see one. Best poker machines around and the least smokiest!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesquite, Nevada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best Small Town Casino”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

There are three relatively large casinos in the small town of Mesquite, Nevada. Only one, the EUREKA, offers good gambling, good food and a beautiful hotel with friendly & courteous employees that provide wonderful service. If you want big city casino atmosphere, but want it outside of a big city, come to the Eureka in Mesquite, NV. Golf packages for some of the most beautiful and challanging courses in Nevada are available.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eureka Casino also viewed

 

Been to Eureka Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eureka Casino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.