We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Danced ALL night!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bikini's Sports Bar

Bikini's Sports Bar
1955 S Casino Dr, 114, Laughlin, NV 89029-1560
702-299-3315
Improve this listing
Ranked #44 of 68 Restaurants in Laughlin
Cuisines: American
Good for: Bar scene
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Mesa, Arizona
1 review
“Danced ALL night!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE! It's not at all what we expected from a place that has sports bar in the name. When we got there it was already really busy with more locals than tourists. Kind of surprised us since it is right across from all the casinos. We danced all night until they closed the place and the manager let us get up and dance on a little stage in front of the bar. The dance floor was a little small and over crowded but the DJ was playing good music and there is a huge screen with music videos above it so it made it seem bigger. The staff were all having good time and even the bouncer didn't get mad when my friend spilled a drink on him. We will definitely go back next time were here.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    6
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Laughlin, Nevada
Top Contributor
157 reviews 157 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
“pretty girls”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

a friend came and visited and wanted to check it out i have not been there for a while but figured why not.it was very busy but the women was pretty and everyone was having fun until 2 female customers started to fight. the bouncers did a wonderful job on getting them out the door i was impressed how quick they did it. it only took metro 5 min to get there but the staff handed it so good it was over. metro opened the door flashed there flashlights and left.even with that me and my friend had a great time.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BULLHEAD CITY
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“quiet the show”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

The drinks are quiet pricey, but the view of the gals and the river make up for it, just remember to bring lots of cash

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bullhead CIty, AZ
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
“Eye candy, a tease, and cold beer”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

This is a little bar in the Laughlin Outlet Mall, and is really one of the better bars around. The girls are cute, the atmosphere very laid back and dark. Lots of pool tables, and mostly locals hanging out after their shifts in the casinos. Definitely tacky, but in a fun way. Worth a look-see if travelling to Laughlin!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Nice place, cheap drinks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

It was pretty empty when we went in, but the waitress was nice and the drinks were inexpensive. A nice place to go and get out of the heat. Typical lounge. Dark and cool :)

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bikini's Sports Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bikini's Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bikini's Sports Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.