We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to Strip and Open 24 Hours!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pho Little Saigon

Pho Little Saigon
3775 Spring Mountain Rd, Ste 306, Las Vegas, NV 89102-8667 (Paradise)
702-221-2111
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,911 of 3,841 restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: Paradise
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
248 reviews 248 reviews
171 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
142 helpful votes 142 helpful votes
“Close to Strip and Open 24 Hours!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

This location is just a few blocks from the strip and is open 24 hours, but they only accept cash. They are on the corner of Spring Mountain & Valley View in a strip mall near Chinatown. The pho is amazing. Their menu is huge and service is fast. We got the #23 brisket noodle soup and #120 beef with broccoli. They also offer banh mi sandwiches. Restaurant is clean, servings are huge and prices are great. You know the restaurant has to be authentic when you are the only non Asian in the place. I appreciated the wall of food pictures and descriptions.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

53% Recommend
    3
    11
    9
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

Food here is great! Everything I have ever had is very good, from the pho, bun bo hue, goi cuon, ban mi, and various rice dishes. Prices are very reasonable and the staff are very friendly, with quick service!

Only complaint: Get a credit card machine! Place takes cash only!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Great Vietnamese Food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

On our last visit to Vegas we ran into this restaurant and gave it a try. We enjoy Vietnamese food, Little Saigon's food was mostly average, except for their sandwiches. We had the Pho and it was tasty, rich broth, but the beef was a little chewy. We also had their BBQ pork sandwich and combination sandwich, the BBQ pork sandwich was delicious. The right combination of flavors, nice pickled veggies, and a nice toasted roll. Had their egg rolls, the filling was tasty but they were kind of cold and not crispy enough. Cash only.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“AMAZING!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012

I have had Pho in many different parts of the world and this is at the top of my list. there are other dishes on the menu but i couldnt tell you one. the soup is a must try

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Pho you”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

Good food, good service, 95% Asian customers, cash only.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho Little Saigon also viewed

 

Been to Pho Little Saigon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pho Little Saigon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.