We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great room at a good value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Las Vegas

Save Saved
You added Embassy Suites Las Vegas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites Las Vegas
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4315 Swenson Street, Las Vegas, NV 89119   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Miracle Mile Shopping Pkg
Ranked #43 of 273 hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great room at a good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

The rooms were clean and comfortable. They have a great complimentary breakfast, the line was long, but the food was worth the wait. It was only ne major street off the strip, so it wasn't not too from the main attractions.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael V, General Manager at Embassy Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Thank you very much for the review and your comments. We appreciate your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

518 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    246
    168
    53
    32
    19
See reviews for
165
102
16
154
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hattiesburg, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

The hotel was excellent and very close to the strip street. Also, it was very suitable for my family and kids. I think that it was a very excellent choice. I can review it as five star hotel. The internet was free and the parking also. Regardless the price, the rooms were very comfortable and valuable.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael V, General Manager at Embassy Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Thank you very much for the review and the great feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

I went for two days, the pool was amazing, the breakfast is to die for, the room is a decent size, and there are a lot of activities for kids during the stay, such as puppet shows. I recommend you go to that hotel YOU WILL LOVE IT!!! ; )

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael V, General Manager at Embassy Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Thank you very much for the review and your comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again at the Embassy Suites Las Vegas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willowbrook, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

Outside the room was pretty good but the room was the worst I have had in any of the Hilton chain in years. Beds were uncomfortable and room was in poor repair. Staff was helpful and tried to make it right.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael V, General Manager at Embassy Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Thank you very much for sharing your comments and providing us with feedback. I am disappointed that the suite you had maintenance issues. I would love to hear some more specifics about your suite and concerns, if you'd like to email me directly.
I do apologize and we will look to improve based upon your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mililani
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

We first stayed here long ago with our little kids and they fell in love with Elvis and Priscilla, the resident royal swans. We've never been disappointed with our stays here. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the complimentary breakfast is excellent and the hotel is well designed and well maintained. The kids are all grown up now and the swans too (15 years old?). This is our first choice in Vegas and we make sure to stop by and visit the swans when we are passing through.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael V, General Manager at Embassy Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Thank you so much for the review and your feedback.
We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you back again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

This is our second stay at this hotel in the last two years. The front desk lady, Sandra, is awesome as always. The hotel is everything the Embassy Suites brand is advertised to be. You do want to get to breakfast earlier rather than later. The line gets quite lengthy with numerous families waiting to eat.

Room Tip: Even though it is so close to the airport, the hotel must of had great construction since we can'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael V, General Manager at Embassy Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate the feedback. We are always looking for ways to reduce the long lines for the buffet.
Thanks for choosing our Embassy Suites in Las Vegas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

Just know that this hotel room a little bit smaller than normal ES size. The room carpet has black patern so it brings the room to appeare a bit dark and small. It was fine with me but I prefer lighter carpet patern. The rest of experience are wonderful. Very nice staff...

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael V, General Manager at Embassy Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Thank you very much for the review and sharing your comments. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Embassy Suites Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Las Vegas

Address: 4315 Swenson Street, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#24 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#29 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#74 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Las Vegas 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atrium-style all-suite hotel situated 1 mile east of The Strip and 1 mile north of McCarran International Airport. Free cooked to order breakfast daily and Evening Reception with free drinks and snacks every night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Tingo, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and Venere so you can book your Embassy Suites Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Las Vegas Airport Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.