We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to a lot of amenities & highway - yet quiet and relaxing” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort to your Saves list
Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5625 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #101 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
Vancouver, BC
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Close to a lot of amenities & highway - yet quiet and relaxing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Went to Vegas for a work convention and brought along my wife and 1.5 year old daughter... had a "heated" pool which my daughter loves - there were more than enough towels in our 1 bedroom suite equipped with full size fridge/stove/microwave + dishwasher!! The maid service was awesome, she came 2x in a week, if you want them to come more often, it would cost additional.. Parking was great, the staff were nice, but because of the times we came/went, we hardly saw much of them, but you know they'll be there if they called. We did have a small gripe, we had confirmed on the phone a week before our trip to have a crib in the room (which was of no charge) - but when we arrived to our room, it wasn't there. It took about an hour and half for the crib to reach the final destination and that felt like a bad start...HOWEVER - all was forgiven with everything else. It was easy to reach the strip, basically at the hotel entrance, turn RIGHT, drive straight until you see New York New York, Turn Left... total travel time with a little bit of traffic ... 8 mins. 4 mins to Walgreens, 10-12 mins to find a grocery store, 6 Mins to the In-and-Out burger - which is also right beside the highway off ramp - which I used to get to the convention centre... 15 mins total travel time to the convention centre - but one day there was an accident, that highway of hell took 1 hour. All in all, it's great for families, a good sized pool, and everything else was clean. The "Free" breakfast was... 'meh' - for lack of a better word... muffins & toast & coffee/tea was the extent of it. I've had better breakfasts @ Holiday Inn Express ... I would go back if I have to bring my family to Vegas again... **IF you can, try to book a little ways away from the staircase, we found that it echoed alot and found it a little annoying from all the drunks trying to make it up the stairs **

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    126
    53
    32
    19
See reviews for
88
106
10
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pompano Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Enjoyed our week getaway in the one bedroom condo! Bed is extremely comfortable and everything worked perfectly! Living room had a fireplace (gas) and small balcony! Check-in was great and person working the desk made sure everything was to our satisfaction! The condo is approximately 10-15 minutes from the Las Vegas Strip and very quiet at night! Saw several shows and did some gaming and a quick trip home for some cocktails! Concierge was amazing and extremely helpful with all our questions! Went to Red Rock Canyon for an afternoon; amazing mountain views and only $7 to go through the park. Will do again!

Room Tip: We were in a bottom room close to the parking as I have a handicapped spouse, they were excellent in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Thank you so much for choosing Club de Soleil. We are happy you had an enjoyable stay with us and that our spacious one-bedroom guest unit offered comfortable and convenient accommodations. We are also pleased that our resort staff ensured your satisfaction and our concierge answered all your questions to your satisfaction. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to serve you again sometime soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
usa
Top Contributor
233 reviews 233 reviews
44 hotel reviews
Reviews in 79 cities Reviews in 79 cities
177 helpful votes 177 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked a 2 bedroom condo and were placed in Club 1, Rooms 2005 & 2005A. Club de Soleil actually has 2 domicile resort areas that are a block apart. A little confusing upon first arrival, but not a biggie. Check in was fast and courteous, and the concierge Denise gave us some great discounts on show tickets after attending a 90 minute, low pressure, seminar later in the week. The condo was a good size, very clean and stocked with all the basics to get us started for the week. The front desk at Club 1 was very generous with replenishing the basics (coffee, shampoo, etc), when asked, later in the week. Housekeeping is available for free once weekly and more frequently for a small fee.

Our condo was street side on the second story and that would be one small complaint, as there was some traffic noise, although fortunately it was a less traveled side street and didn't bother us too much. We were hoping for a pool view room, but after an exhausting 18 hour drive chose to not complain, even though I'm sure they would have been happy to comply with any requests to change rooms. All the employees we came in contact with were super friendly and always striving to please. The only other negative would be the free breakfast. This is only available from 8am-10am and is located in the main Club de Soleil a block away from Club 1. It is my understanding that the breakfast is basic bagels and fresh fruit and a suggestion to the Club would be to have it available in both locations for easier access to guests.

The condo itself was nicely furnished with dining table for 4, sleeper sofa in living area, 2 king beds in each bedroom, 3 flat screen TV's, washer/dryer, granite counter tops, 2 kitchens (one full and one partial), Jacuzzi tub in master, generous closet space, gas fireplace and balcony with bistro set. The heated pool and hot tub is open 24/7 with card key access and we took advantage every single late night! Aahhh

The complimentary shuttle buses are awesome! Leaving hourly, with 2 stops, one Tropicana and one Mirage. They run final pick ups until 11:35pm week nights and 1:35am Friday & Saturdays. They also offer grocery store runs 3 times weekly, downtown Fremont Street Thursday evenings, and $5 Red Rock Canyon run Thursday morning. We utilized the shuttles daily and with the $8/day Deuce bus tickets were able to negotiate the strip and downtown Las Vegas with no effort whatsoever.

I would highly recommend the Club de Soleil and we are looking forward to returning soon. Nice accommodations, quiet off-strip location, excellent complimentary transportation and a cordial, happy staff. Very well done...

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your generous and informative review. We are happy to know we were responsive to your requests and that our resort staff was helpful and courteous. We truly appeciate your recommendation and kind remarks and look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked two one-bedroom apartments for a getaway with friends. The concierge was so nice to work with as she made sure that both condos were near each other and in a convenient location. We were able to enjoy our morning coffee on one balcony and afternoon cocktail hours on the other balcony.

The condos had everything we needed to make our stay fun and easy. Normally, we spend the first two hours shopping for items for the condo. This property thought of everything so we were able to enjoy our free time touring Las Vegas. The complimentary shuttle and breakfast were nice touches for the guests.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your generous review. We are happy our spacious condominium-style accommodations met your needs and that you enjoyed our amenities. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating and hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camrose, Canada
Top Contributor
241 reviews 241 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 85 cities Reviews in 85 cities
175 helpful votes 175 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2014

We stayed here for a week in a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom unit. It was SO comfortable & felt like home. Very clean, new carpets. Well equipped kitchen with granite countertop & cherry wood cabinets. Kitchen, dining room & living room are open but compact. Balcony had a metal table & 2 chairs & an awning. We overlooked the covered parkade but could see the strip off in the distance. The bedrooms were huge with heavy curtains. King beds were comfortable & the linens were super clean & very good quality. The 2nd bedroom had a mini kitchenette. Large bathrooms with deep soaker tubs.The main bathroom had a jacuzzi tub & 2 sinks. Free fast WIFI. Washer & dryer.
Free breakfast with bagels, coffee, apples & bananas. They offer free scheduled shuttle bus service to the strip. There is also excursions to the grocery store, red rock canyon, Fremont street & others on certain days. Some are free & others are a miminum cost.
We really enjoyed the location as it was easy driving if you need to get out anywhere. We have stayed on the strip & driving is stressful & you can be stuck in traffic for hours.
When you arrive you will find out that the resort has 2 main complexes/ check in areas. We didn't get to the right complex but they are side by side so it was not a big deal. Each one has a pool & hot tub.
Would definitely stay here again & would recommend to anyone who wants a quieter place off the strip. Walgreens is just down the street. Easy 5 minute drive to Albertsons & many eateries.

Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, November 19, 2014
Wow, thank you! We are so pleased our resort felt like a home away from home and appreciate your helpful comments about our amenities. It is especially gratifying that we made a favorable impression for cleanliness, and we are happy you found our off-Strip location convenient. We truly appreciate your highest rating and recommendation and look forward to serving you again sometime soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
De Queen, Arkansas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

I was really impressed. Everyone was so nice that worked there. We had everything we needed and if we didn't they provided it. I was traveling with friends and I had my own suite which gave me some space of my own. I didn't expect to have my own little kitchen area as well. That was a bonus. It had a gas fireplace in the living room that made it feel very cozy. It was close enough to the strip to ride the shuttle, but not close enough to be in the traffic. We stayed at Club 1. It was a great week!

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, November 18, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us! We truly appreciate your generous remarks and rating. It is especially gratifying that our resort staff met your expectations for courteous customer service, our top priority. We are glad you enjoyed our spacious guest unit, which affords plenty of privacy while offering convenient amenities and roomy comfort, and that you had a great week at Club de Soleil. We hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

Nice place to stay. Off the strip, but close enough if you want to go. There's a shuttle bus that will take you to the tropicana and mirage. Only thing is the surrounding area isn't the best, so travel by twos.

  • Stayed November 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, November 14, 2014
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the resort and were able to utilize our shuttle service. We hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Address: 5625 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club De Soleil All Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel De Soleil
Club De Soleil Las Vegas
De Soleil Hotel
Club De Soleil Hotel Las Vegas
Club De Las Soleil Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.