We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort to your Saves list
Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5625 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #101 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
Bismarck, North Dakota
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

The hotel was so quite and nice. The location was nice because it was away from the strip so it wasn't loud at all. The rooms were very nice and very spacious. All the staff was very friendly and very helpful. The only downside was that they didn't have free wireless in the rooms and also more for breakfast. They just had bagels and coffee/tea but then again our room had a kitchen so we were able to walk down to the grocery store and get some food to make our meals.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Club De Soleil. We are happy that you found our resort nice and conveniently located. We are glad that our accommodations were spacious, and that our staff was friendly and helpful. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will consider returning soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    124
    53
    32
    19
See reviews for
88
105
10
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

Stayed for a week and couldn't have asked for a better value! Great location OFF the strip but still so close....that made it perfect! We would stay here again and again! Loved it! Found it to be perfect for our needs!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
We are thrilled that your stay at Club De Soleil could not have been a better value. We appreciate all of your compliments, and hope that you will return soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

Unfortunately we were only there for two nights after we saw the rooms we wish we were staying a week. Great experience will stay there again in the future. Only draw back kind of in a sketchy area but nobody messed with us.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
We are delighted that you were so impressed with the accommodations at Club De Soleil that you wish you had stayed longer. We hope that you will return for an extended visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mason, Ohio
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

My family booked a week at the Club for my twin sister and I to celebrate our 75th birthday. The accommodations were perfect and comfortable in all respects. The shuttle service to the casinos was a huge plus and the drivers were courteous and prompt. The manager, Joel and his staff were prompt and efficient. I can't say enough about the beautiful surroundings and would recommend the Club to anyone who wanted to relax and enjoy Vegas without the stress of traffic. Thanks for the great memory my twin and I shared at the Club. Jeannette Pfeiffer, Mason, Ohio

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Thank you for celebrating such a monumental birthday with us at Club de Soleil. We are delighted that you found our accommodations perfect and comfortable in all respects. We are happy that our complimentary shuttle service to the Strip was a huge convenience. We greatly appreciate all of your generous compliments about our resort and staff. We hope that you will return soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Stayed at the Club du Soleil May 7-14 in a studio. The premises were very clean and presentable, staff friendly and provided excellent service and advice. The room is spacious and better than expected. We had a car but the resort offered shuttle service to the strip and grocery store. You could walk to the grocery store as it is only 3 blocks away.
Would certainly recommend this resort.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from Tropicana Ave.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Thank you for your complimentary review of Club De Soleil. We are delighted that your experience exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton Ont.canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

We are time share owners in Florida and found this property through interval stayed here the first week of may in a one bedroom unit.The property is a gem away from the strip we stayed on the second floor overlooking the pool. The room was just what the doctor ordered a very well maintained room with a kitchen with all the equipment you would need.a washer and dryer a bathroom with double sinks and a Jacuzzi tub to soak the tired body after a day in the casinos.the unit had flat screen televisions and a fireplace if you need it. The bedroom had a king size bed with a great mattress and lots of pillows for a good nights sleep . The pool area is not that large and has a hot tub and their are two BBQ'S to use. The pool area is also well maintained. the complaints about a small pool are a puzzle to me I thought you went to Las Vegas to enjoy Las Vegas not lay around a pool for a relaxing dip it is quite adequate in size. The check in was great the check in staff especially Amarillis was a delite to deal with she was always smiling and happy to help. The location is adequate as we had a car lots of shopping for esentials and eats within a few blocks on the property the trailer park across the street is full size homes not small transient trailers and was no problem. The housekeeping is consistent with a time share property with maid service on the fourth day and other items on request before booking know what you require and don't complain when you haven't done your homework. We will definitely stay here again if it is available the next time we come back.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Thank you for exchanging into Club De Soleil. We are thrilled that you found our resort a gem just off The Strip, and our accommodations well maintained and equipped. We appreciate your wonderful compliments about our staff. I will certainly be passing your comments along. We hope that you will return soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, AB Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

First of all we own a timeshare and got an online offer we could not refuse. So we took it for a week getaway. The hotel / resort itself is spotless...really clean which is my #1 priority. However, we are used to staying at Tahiti Village (our home resort) and the pool area does not compare in any way. Again very clean and well kept but just not the atmosphere. I have to give a big hand to Tyler who was super - I called the night before to let them know that we would not be arriving until later in the evening. He was very very helpful and put up in a great room. You just have to ask. All the staff are more than happy to help with whatever needs you have. We stayed on the 3rd floor overlooking the pool. Pretty quite area even though some other reviewers had issues with the trailer park across the street. We never seen / heard any issues there. We rented a car so everything was quite convenient. And the shuttle bus drivers were also great. Wouldn't stay again for a week just because we are very much pool loungers and love TV.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drenzi, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Thank you for staying at Club De Soleil. We are thrilled that you found our resort spotless, and that our staff was more than happy to assist with all of your needs. We are happy to hear that you are so fond of our sister property Tahiti Village. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Address: 5625 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club De Soleil All Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel De Soleil
Club De Soleil Las Vegas
De Soleil Hotel
Club De Soleil Hotel Las Vegas
Club De Las Soleil Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.