We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service that makes you smile.... And come back again” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Diablo's Cantina

Diablo's Cantina
3770 Las Vegas Boulevard, 3770 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)
702.693.8300
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Diablo's Cantina is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #864 of 3,959 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: The Strip
Cross street: Rue de Monte Carlo
Springtown, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Service that makes you smile.... And come back again”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

We love this place simple Mexican dishes, beer, tvs with sports atmosphere views of the strip it doesn't disappoint. We have been here several times always a blast, even buy the merch .... Waitress was attentive and sweet, can't ask for more. We love the montecarlo for having theirs gem up front. And we never miss it when we're back in town.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

860 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    240
    302
    161
    76
    81
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Another amazing meal at Diablos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

Each time I go to Vegas I dine in DiablosEach at least once.

The service is great and friendly, the atmosphere is fun and the food is very nice.

I normally have the Fajitas as they are gorgeous but this visit I went for the chicken soft shell tacos which were lovely too.

The nachos portions are large enough for 2 as a main course, my mum and sister could not even finish it between them.

There is also a small outside area where you can watch the strip while having a ice cold beer or cocktail.

Next to New York New York and opposite MGM Grand you cannot miss it in view and should not miss it as an experience.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“The Ultimate restaurant and Bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Great strip view, awesome food and great drinks. Great service and very easy to find. Great drink specials and great appetizers.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“good food, but too loud”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

Everything everyone ordered was very good. Good happy hour. The service was not good. Our waitress was impatient and a bit rude. I work in the service industry so I give wait staff A LOT of wiggle room in regards to their attitude but she had no reason to be that way with us. We were no loud or rude. Just three friends having dinner.
But I really enjoyed my chicken tostada salad and would visit here again when on the strip with friends.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Good for a drink on a strip with a view”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

We stopped off here for a drink while heading down the strip. Drinks are ok priced for Vegas. $10 for a house vodka and cranberry and $8 for a 16oz beer. If you come here at night the live entertainment is good but it can get really busy. If upstairs is open head up there for a great view from the patio day or night.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Diablo's Cantina also viewed

 

Been to Diablo's Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Diablo's Cantina, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.