We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel with excellent staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Save
You added ARIA Resort & Casino to your Saves list
ARIA Resort & Casino
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Deal
Two FREE Buffets
Ranked #15 of 269 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very nice hotel with excellent staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

This hotel is big VERY BIG.Had booked 5 nights here.Hotel was superb in fact the best I have stayed in anywhere in the world. Room was immaculate and had a good view of the strip.Used room service and found the food to be brilliant.the only thing I didn't like was the walk from the room to the hotel lobby.It was so long!!
Unfortunately I fell ill on the third day and was later hospitalised.As a result had to stay a further 3 nights which Aria kindly gave me at a reduced rate-THANK YOU
nothing but praise for this hotel.The staff were brilliant.If I'm in Vegas again I will be staying at the ARIA

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Malcolm,

Thank you for choosing ARIA for your five-night stay and for letting others know you particularly enjoyed your luxurious guestroom and our In-Room Dining. Moreover, I am delighted our Front Desk was able to assist in accommodating your needs with extending your reservation. Your recognition of our award-winning Five Diamond staff is much appreciated, and I anticipate your return stay.

Best regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15,435 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9,710
    3,619
    1,191
    534
    381
See reviews for
1,790
7,079
571
2,229
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,672)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ramona, California
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

The staff was wonderful the hotel is beautiful. Nice clean relaxing pool area. Variety of dining options, American fish is perfect as is Sirio, Georges and Todd English are great. The café is great for breakfast.

Room Tip: Book the corner suite it has everything the sky suite has and more windows for half the price. On t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Stephen,

I am elated to read that you enjoyed so many of the attributes that make up ARIA – from our tranquil pool deck to our variety of delectable dining options. It is also a pleasure knowing that you were captivated with the breathtaking sunset views from your guestroom and appreciated the unsurpassed service of our staff. I am glad our efforts made your stay a memorable one and I look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back.

With gratitude,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for 4 days for one of his business conventions. It was nothing short of stunning. I was recuperating from surgery on my leg so I needed a scooter to make my way around. My only concern was that it was so huge that it took so long to get from point A to point B. Luckily my scooter made that easier. My favourite part was the remote controls next to the bed.....being able to turn on the bathroom light from my bedside made it so much easier to find in the middle of the night! And just loved the remote that slowly turned on the lights, opened the curtains and put on the tv/music to wake up, and the reverse at night. How can I get this at home??

Room Tip: Try to get something closer to the elevators otherwise there is a lot of walking.
See more room tips
Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thank you for choosing ARIA as your resort destination. I am delighted that you and your husband had an exceptional stay and that you were able to maneuver through our property seamlessly with your scooter. Additionally, it is pleasing to see that you were impressed with the Control4 Technology within your guestroom. Your kind remarks are very much appreciated and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

In all respects Aria is an exquisite resort hotel...perfectly located, elegant, visually delightful, easy to navigate, and full of creature comforts...including delicious buffet choices. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will be back for sure!

Room Tip: Be sure to request a room well above the 35th floor and facing the Strip. The view at all times of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Dear Barbara,

Thank you for your candid feedback. I am pleased to see you enjoyed many of the resort offerings encapsulated within ARIA, such as our alluring aesthetics, convenient location, and mouth-watering Buffet. Moreover, I am delighted the view from your 35th floor guestroom exceeded your expectations.

Thank you again for your feedback, and I look forward to welcoming you back on a future stay.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
222 reviews 222 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
115 helpful votes 115 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

we returned to Aria to find our original visit surpassed… The corner suite view's were worth the upgrade…the whirlpool tub was perfect….and romantic…the staff is amazing..friendly hospitable helpful and very caring… the options for eating seemed endless and the food excellent…the irish cut oatmeal was the bomb!!! Location is key…centered on the strip…. quiet casino… a fun time…we used the spa a bit disappointing….overvalued and practitioner seemed rushed and disconnected…spa itself is lovely..next time will try a different service not he 50 minute reflexology service..

Room Tip: they are all quiet…all have great views….
See more room tips
Green Features: AAA excellent…they do many things to maintain a very sustainable eco system in LV.
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Thank you for your return stay at ARIA. I enjoy reading that both your spacious corner suite and luxurious bathroom served as a perfect setting for comfort and relaxation. Additionally, thank you for taking the time to recognize the plethora of dining selections here on property, as well as the award-winning Five Diamond service that was provided to you by multiple members of our staff.

I would also like to apologize for the disappointment you incurred while vising The Spa. Please know your feedback is very valuable and helps us to improve our services. Thank you again, and I look forward to your return stay.

With gratitude,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee, USA
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

This place has it all. The staff makes you feel warm and welcome no matter what time of the day. I have stayed here multiple times and have never had a bad experience. The room is so comfortable. I recommend getting a city view, worth the extra money.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Dear Anthony,

Thank you so much for your continued patronage. It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests’ as it lets me know that we are holding true to our philosophy of providing extraordinary guest experiences. I am pleased our efforts have made your stay an unforgettable one and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay at ARIA.

Best regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times, but the last visit I was upgraded to a corner suite, which is one of the best rooms in Vegas. The finish and technology of the rooms make stay a pleasure and the proximity to the strip is great. The selection of restaurants in the casino is ok, but not varied as others close-by.

In room dining options are good, but you may have to wait a little while in busy periods. The quality of customer service if you have an issue is a little disjointed, but that seems to be the case in all the bigger hotels on the strip.

One thing to look out for is to avoid rooms with a view of the Cosmo pool, as music from Marquee nightclub and day club are VERY loud and you could not sleep through it. So ask to avoid this area.

The Aria pool area is ok, but not a highlight. The gym and spa are very good.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms overlooking Cosmo as they are very loud
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Dear Jason,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed the selection provided by In-Room Dining, ARIA’s convenient locality, and that your corner suite, as well as the amenities within, was to your liking.

Please know that your comments regarding the service you received and the level of noise you encountered are much appreciated and well noted. Once again, thank you for valuable feedback. We look forward to your return.

Warm regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Otel, Odigeo, getaroom.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Jetsetter so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage ARIA Resort & Casino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.