We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We Love Aria” 5 of 5 stars
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added ARIA Resort & Casino to your Saves list
ARIA Resort & Casino
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Long Beach, California, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“We Love Aria”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

Stayed in one of Aria's Panoramic suites and had a wonderful trip. Overall Aria is our favorite hotel on the Las Vegas strip. We've stayed here several times and it will be our first choice for future trips.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13,997 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,735
    3,298
    1,107
    496
    361
See reviews for
1,612
6,445
521
1,988
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,324)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

If you are looking for a new hotel to stay at try the Aria. Beautiful hotel with a perfect view from our room. Jonathan, from concierge, was very helpful when trying to decide which show to pick on our last day. The only complaint is the lack of variety at the buffet, food was okay but I've had better with more of a selection at other hotels. But if you are looking for a new place to stay then this is your place.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Port Richey, Florida, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

I attended a 3 day Conference ... The business facility is top notch!
My room was like the Starship Enterprise! Technologically advanced and beautiful!
Order the octopus at American Fish......
Look for Joni in Elements!




Room Tip: Look forward to sleeping like a baby! Go with the turndown service.... The little cards with the quo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cowra, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

I know Vegas is more about partying all night.... But when you do get back to your room the beds are amazing. And the shower is fantastic. Location is great. We loved our stay at Aria. If we get back to Vegas I would stay here again

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
junepr58@aol.com
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

This was our first stay at Aria, will definitely come back! Beautifully decorated hotel, rooms spacious and modern, lovely bathroom with toilet separate from bathroom. Walk-in shower and bath.
When we first entered room, curtains opened and music came on!! Didn't take us long to work out how to use the tablet remote control though, although I did play about with it one night and left my husband in the loo in the dark! Lovely comfy king size bed.
There are lots of places to eat in Aria, we ate in the Buffet twice, really good value breakfast for $18.99. Aria cafe really good too. Queues quite short thankfully. Got to try a dessert at Jean Phillipe Pattisserie, stunning, but not cheap.
Lots of bars to drink at, my only complaint, they didn't stock my tipple of white Zinfandel lol.
Excellent staff at check in, really helpful.
Would definitely come back here, have stayed in the Bellagio, Caesars Palace and the Mirage, but Aria far far better hotel. Although busy hotel, much quieter than the others I've just mentioned,
All in all, best hotel I've stayed in Las Vegas .

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Ramon, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

This is a beautiful hotel. I was here for a business trip so to say the least, I spent most of my time at this hotel. The service was exceptional. Everyone was friendly and always addressed you by your name, I visited all the bars within the hotel and their signature drinks were pretty good. I enjoyed Javiers the most. Food was good, very pricey but that was to be expected.
And yes, the remote to control the tv, lights, curtain, and everything else was awesome! Late night when you forgot to turn off that one light, the temp is too cold and you are already tucked it bed, makes it all worth it to click one button and automatic turn down occurs. Perfection.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenosha, Wisconsin, Usa
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

I came to Aria for business purposes but couldn't have asked for a better place to come for my first Vegas experience. It is beautiful and sophisticated. Unlike some of the theme hotels, you are in a hotel that oozes luxury from the rich color palette they use, the padded walls, and chic furniture and light fixtures. Additionally, Aria is smack dap the middle of the Strip which makes for easy access to many of the main attractions. The staff was extremely helpful and polite making sure my happiness was maintained.

The hotel rooms are beautiful! Speaking as a woman, the bathroom and bed are to die for, take my word for it! My only complaint in regards to the room is if you are on the ends of the hotel, they only have the main elevators which makes for a long walk, not that it would be a deterrent from coming or anything but a night on the town and still having to walk all the way to your hotel room was a bit of a hassle.

I would recommend it for any first time Vegas goers. It truly is a beautiful hotel and they offer a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: Try and ask for a room closer to the elevators. They are much easier to get to versus walking to the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Vegas.com, BookIt.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage ARIA Resort & Casino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.