We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty nice. Had some issues with the room.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added ARIA Resort & Casino to your Saves list
ARIA Resort & Casino
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Package Deal
Ranked #15 of 269 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Columbus, OH
Level Contributor
27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Pretty nice. Had some issues with the room.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

We stayed for 3 nights at Aria. Check in was quick. No lines like other places I've stayed on the strip. We were given a room on the first floor of rooms. It overlooked what I'm guessing was the casino roof. The sun reflected off the roof and cooked our room. We could not get the AC to cool down the room below 87 degrees and the windows were not floor to ceiling. All rooms are supposed to feature floor to ceiling windows. This is not true with these first floor rooms. The height of the windows didn't bother us much but I thought I would point that out. We called the front desk about the heat. They told us to come down to the front desk with our stuff and they gave us a new room. The staff was very helpful and quick with making this swap. This new room had AC and was much higher up and what seemed to be a quarter mile walk from the elevators (not uncommon in some of these places). The furnishings and bath were very nice. The tub being inside the shower was a little odd. And the windows were floor to ceiling. Bed was comfortable and everything was very clean.

We did not gamble much at Aria. We played some craps in the morning when the limits were low and some video roulette, which was fun.

We opted to eat most of our meals at the Cosmopolitan and Paris so I can't really comment on the dining at Aria. We seemed to like the Cosmo better in general. We spent a lot of time there and plan on staying there next trip. But Aria was still one of the nicer places we've stayed in Las Vegas.

Room Tip: Try to get a room closer to the elevator. Less walking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16,473 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10,395
    3,835
    1,274
    559
    410
See reviews for
1,934
7,561
606
2,359
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,889)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
256 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

Stylish hotel with very good service which is better than the Vegas average. No long queues at check-in, got an upgrade to a suite and all facilities are well maintained. Nice pool area. Fantastic restaurants and helpful concierge.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
70 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

Spent New Years in this Amazing Resort with my wife and it was remarkable !!!
It is in the best location and has the best poker room , an amazing spa , + some of the best restaurants in vegas.
We really liked the elegantly decorated rooms with muted colors , all with a corner view, and great black out curtains.
Javiers rest is the best mexican we have had and the service is so welcoming.
I do miss the high end service and attention like you receive in Four Seasons, but you get you get a one destination package experience here.
I have been a vegas 5 star junkie for years, and have stayed at all the best places, but this is our new favorite for a gamgling/ drinking/ eating trip

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hobbs, New Mexico, USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

Great atmosphere, beautiful, clean casino, great food and very nice comfortable rooms with wonderful beds. I would return to ARIA again. We enjoyed the show..very entertaining! It was a fun and relaxing weekend.





  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aliso Viejo, California, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

My wife and I came to Vegas to celebrate our birthdays which fall about 2 weeks apart from each other in January. I had a surprise prepared for her as I flew two of her girlfriends in to Vegas as a surprise to spend the weekend with her (tip guys...she loved it). Anyways, back to Aria. The hotel is truly one of the best on the strip. The rooms are very nice and well furnished. The casino is also very nice and feels classy. The restaurants, bars and clubs were very good. What really did it for me was the service. When I checked in, I told the desk clerk it was my wife's 30th birthday and asked if they have anything special they can do. He went to speak with a manager and informed me that they could give us a free upgrade to a Sky Suite. This was needless to say very much appreciated and has won me over and made me consider this as one of my go-to hotels for future Vegas stays. Definitely check out Aria for your next trip if you want a great hotel with great service.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alhambra, California, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

very exiciting and enjoyable in every aspect.. frinedliness of the staff and easy accomodation to all my favorite slot machine. Buffet is very delicious. I have been treated as a King and staff have a smilinmg face and looks like that they are enyoing their job

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

The Aria is definitely the place to stay while in Vegas. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms magnificent. The restraunts were excellent and all the staff were sincerely friendly and helpful. The bed was amazing - so soft and comfy. The bathrooms were great - 2 sinks and a very large tub. I also went to the spa for a massage and used the heated stone beds afterward - i was so relaxed after my 3 hour flight.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#10 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 11,300 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#7 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 10,702 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 9,409 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#26 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 12,260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline, getaroom.com, Otel and Jetsetter so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage ARIA Resort & Casino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.