We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location. Nice hotel. Stay away from gift shop prices outrageous.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added ARIA Resort & Casino to your Saves list
ARIA Resort & Casino
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Deal
Two FREE Buffets
Ranked #16 of 271 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
1 review
“Great location. Nice hotel. Stay away from gift shop prices outrageous.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

Hotel was excellent location and beautiful with modern amenities. Gift shop is exorbitant priced and food is overpriced but hotel was great. Zarkana was great show.

Checkout is very slow so be prepared and either leave hotel for missing toiletries and medicine, sundries etc because they mark up about 500%.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14,777 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9,261
    3,470
    1,156
    517
    373
See reviews for
1,718
6,771
551
2,104
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,509)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

We spent last weekend in Las Vegas staying ay the Aria hotel and seeing the new Zarkana show there. We had a great room overlooking the pool and strip. Everyone was very pleasant, and housekeeping was especially responsive to any requests we made. The room rate included a food allowance which made the package quite reasonable. A great place to stay well located along the strip.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wantagh, New York
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

We felt that the Aria was an excellent choice for our 4-day, midweek stay in LV. The rates were quite reasonable. The room was huge and quiet. The electronics (lights, TV, curtains) were useful once we learned how to use them. Their rule about the mini-bar is "once you pick something up, you've bought it" is too stringent. They give you plenty of warning about this, but I didn't like to worry about knocking over an overpriced container of chocolates whenever I put down my wallet. The concierge desk was extremely helpful in arranging our airport return transfer and printing our boarding passes. The westerly view from our 39th floor room was beautiful.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lahaina, Hawaii
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

I stayed at this resort in December 2012 and it was great. The hotel is very clean and smells good which is rare in Vegas! The housekeeping staff is also very friendly. Each time I passed someone in the hall, they smiled and said good evening. It is not always common to find that curtesy and it was appreciated. It is a bit off the main strip which is also nice.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

My husband and i stayed at this place few months back. We have been to Vegas 4 times and this was the best hotel we have stayed at. I am comparing to my previous stays (Mirage, Mandalay Bay, Palms Place), Aria by far is the most beautiful, clean, friendly. They have 3 big pools, enough lounge seats for everyone. Food was great also, we ate twice at the Irish restaurant, cant think of the name, they only have 1 Irish restaurants. Rooms were spacious and clean.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

Can't really go wrong here. It won't be the cheapest on the strip, but it's definitely value for money if you are looking for a higher-end property. There's no silly themes, just a classy operation with large rooms, modern design and friendly service.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stone Mountain, Georgia, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

My husband and I recently celebrated our 26th wedding anniversary at the Aria. This was our second time staying here, and it was just as good (or better) than the first stay. Everything from the smell of the lobby to the comfort of the bed was just excellent. We have found a hotel that really makes us feel like we have a home away from home. You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, MGM Domestic, BookIt.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Hotels.com, Otel, EasyToBook, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage ARIA Resort & Casino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.