We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved it!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Save Saved
You added ARIA Resort & Casino to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Chicago, Illinois, USA
1 review
“loved it!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

first time in vegas and we decided to stay at arias, heard it was modern and clean, was very impressed by the resort itself the fresh essence in the building makes you feel welcoming and fresh... loved the decor and the hotel itself is very lively!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12,871 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7,965
    3,055
    1,027
    481
    343
See reviews for
1,496
5,930
497
1,802
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,006)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Irvine, California, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

One more trip to vegas and stayed at our favorite hotel the Aria. Have stayed here on previous trips and all have been excellent. Had dinner at Javiers which is always great mexican food. Plan on a return trip at
Christmas and staying at the Aria. 5star hotel and resort with good location and all the amenties for a first class get away !

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise Valley, Arizona, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

From the moment we arrived and were greeted by the parking attendant, then the bellman taking our luggage, proceeding to the VIP check-in, we felt that we were beeing well taken care of. The suite at the Aria Sky Suites was our greatest surprise. It was beautifully appointed,immaculate and extremely inviting.
We enjoyed the three days of our stay to the fullest extent and will long to come back again. All of the Aria personnel we encountered were extremely courteous and interested in our wellbeing and accomodating our every wish.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

I liked the attractiveness of this hotel. That was my primary reason in staying here. I had no problems what so ever. it is in a convenient location where everything is close enough to walk. I played in the casino game tables and the dealers were helpful in learning the games i didn't know how to plat

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas, USA
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

Hotel rooms are great. Love the technology in the rooms used to control the lighting, TV, and curtains. If you don't like a really soft bed, don't stay here. Hotel maid service was great. Door on shower was not closing properly (it was was missing a plastic strip to stop the door from opening inward instead of just outward). It was not a big issue so I didn't report it. But after the first cleaning I noticed the strip had been replaced and the door closed as it should. Not sure who cleaned the room but kudos to the room attendant for noticing that and fixing the issue.
Love the location. The tram provides easy access to Bellagio and Monte Carlo. One issues were that the carpet was being replaced in the casino for two of my four days there and several sections of machines were out of play. However with all the machines they have it was only a minor temporary issue. Only major complaints would be that it took a long time to check in (over 20 to 30 minutes on a Friday afternoon), and the drink service while playing on the slots was slow and infrequent.
This was my second stay at Aria this year, and I am sure I will stay here again soon.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

We had the most incredible experience at the Aria. The services were beyond my expectations. I highly recommend the hotel for any purpose. You will be treated like a very special person and will get pampered here.

The Lemongrass restaurant could have been better if the services offered were nearly comparable as those I received elsewhere in Aria. The food was very salty with unpleasant staff.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Racine, Wisconsin, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

We love to stay at the Aria. It is a beautiful property. The rooms are good-sized and the entire hotel is immaculate. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel truly welcome. There is a large variety of excellent restaurants in the hotel and in adjacent Crystals. We like to visit many casinos on the strip when we go to Vegas. Aria has a super location - a few steps and you are in the Monte Carlo with easy access to casinos to the south. A short free tram ride and you are in the Bellagio with easy access to casinos to the north. The only thing that prevents us at times from staying here is the price, but this time we got a very good price on our room. We are strictly blackjack players. For the most part, Aria has a sufficient number of tables in our betting range ($15-$25). There was only one night when we could not find a table. In the future we plan to stay here whenever the price is right.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Otel, Vegas.com, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo, Travelocity and Venere so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage ARIA Resort & Casino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.