We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Staff!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7100 Cascade Valley Court, Las Vegas, NV 89128 (Summerlin)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #39 of 269 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
1 review
“Fabulous Staff!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

Extremely helpful staff. Had my 82 year old mother with me. She uses a walker. The front desk arranged for breakfast to be delivered to her in the room. It was really helpful and thoughtful. Great staff! Third time staying at this location.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
candicepinson, Manager at Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
We thank you for your positive response. We are so glad that you are a return guest and that you enjoyed your stay. We do try to make every guest feel at home. Please come back to see us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    140
    98
    23
    10
    9
See reviews for
86
49
23
83
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Hills
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

was a good place to go, but to far from the strip especially if you wanted to be near the strip or you had plans near the strip, but i will come back. Breakfast was great but i wanted some bacon lol. I had a good workout in the gym which i needed lol. The front desk guy that first checked me in was nice and helpful, even when my online reservation was screwed up, but they made sure i got my money back

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
candicepinson, Manager at Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We appriciate your comments. We are glad that you stayed here with us at the Hampton Inn. We appologize as we do have bacon only on certain days. We do hope you will stay with us again soon! Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carson, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

my family and i really enjoyed staying at the hampton Inn they were friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. we would totally re visit this hotel. the only thing i would say is that they need to create a better breakfast menu.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
candicepinson, Manager at Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
Thank you for your response. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will send your concerns to the appropriate manager as our breakfast is a Hampton standard. Thank you again and see you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Logan, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

What I appreciate most is a comfortable bed and my bed at Hampton Inn in Las Vegas is one of the best I've come across in my travels. While the halls were a little on the warm side, they were clean and well-maintained. There was some traffic noise, so take some earplugs along. I would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
candicepinson, Manager at Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and will pass on your concerns to the maintenance manager. Please come back and stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Judy at the front desk was awesome!! She made our check-in extremely easy. The pool was very relaxing for my daughter after her softball games. Lots of choices for dining within 5 minutes from hotel location. A lot of noise from the freeway but a great place to get away. We will definately stay here again when my daughter has another softball tournament up at Majestic Park.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
candicepinson, Manager at Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. We appriciate your positive response. Please come back to stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendora, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Great breakfast--better than most free hotel breakfasts. The check-in and check-out were easy..I even got an e-mail reminder about my trip details the week before I arrived. The staff was helpful and friendly--and gave great advice about where to get a specific cuisine. Also, free coffee and cookies all day!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
candicepinson, Manager at Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
We appriciate your positive response. We do value each guests comments and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay while here at the Hampton Inn. Please come back again soon. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

We have never had a bad experience at this hotel. The staff are always pleasant, helpful, smiling. You can tell they enjoy working there. The rooms are always clean. Breakfast food is good. If you can't stay for breakfast, they even have breakfast to go in a bag waiting for you. Don't forget the fresh baked cookies at night, mmmmm!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
candicepinson, Manager at Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
We appriciate your positive feedback. Thank you for staying with us again! Come back to see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin

Address: 7100 Cascade Valley Court, Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Summerlin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#69 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just 15 miles from Las Vegas Airport and The Strip, our Summerlin hotel is within easy reach of the sights and sounds of Las Vegas.In town for government work, Creech Airforce Base is nearby and we are 20 minutes from Nellis AFB. In addition to our convenient location, guests will appreciate our on site laundry and free access to nearby Gold's Gym. Enjoy a complimentary, hot, fresh breakfast daily at our Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin Hotel Las Vegas
Hampton Inn Summerlin
Las Vegas Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.