We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home Away From Home” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bellagio Las Vegas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Bellagio Las Vegas to your Saves list
Bellagio Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   3600 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
$75 Dining Credit!
Ranked #15 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersGold level
1 review
“Home Away From Home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After staying at many other properties, we have now been staying exclusively at the Bellagio for years and would not think of staying anywhere else. The staff, rooms, casino, pool...everything is the best. It feels like our home away from home.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya T, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your loyalty to Bellagio. We continually strive to provide superior service and amenities and always hope for lifetime guests such as you. Your high remarks and recommendations are truly appreciated. Please let us know if there is anything we may assist you with on your return to your home away from home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11,726 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7,793
    2,619
    817
    279
    218
See reviews for
2,116
5,482
294
1,057
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,631)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Victoria Capital Regional District, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a beautiful room overlooking the fountains. We could have stayed in our room but of course we did not with so much to see. We enjoyed all that Vegas had to offer, Hoover Dam, Grand Canyon, a wonderful show at the Bellargio and the general atmosphere of the city.

Room Tip: Overlook the fountains
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya T, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are so pleased to hear what a wonderful time you had with us and that you were able to enjoy many of the attractions Las Vegas has to offer. We hope future travels bring you back to Bellagio.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is maybe our 8th or more visit to the Bellagio without any disappointment. We opted for an early check in and found the room was ready, clean, and comfortable.The furnishings were well maintained unlike what we experienced at the Venetian when we visited their last April. (Take a minute to read our Venetian review then book your stay at the Bellagio)! I did however call the front desk for help with some noise coming from the A/C unit when it cycled on. The repair was made while we were out to lunch followed by two calls from the hotel front desk asking if all was well. The staff (Any staff) anywhere we went in the hotel were friendly and courteous. Gaming in the casino was very relaxing even if we did donate to the hotels economy. Can hardly wait for our next visit to the Bellagio!

Room Tip: The tower rooms are nice if you like more privacy and don't mind a little longer walk to the cas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya T, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to sharing this amazing review! We are so grateful that you continue to stay with us. It’s delightful to know that we always meet our goals in providing you with exceptional customer service. We tuly appreciate your compliments and look forward to sharing your review with our team. See you again soon for trip number nine!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chalgrove, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As a first visit to Vegas, I went with a familiar name, and very glad I did. Although I have been told there are newer and more luxurious hotels, my stay in the Bellagio was superb.

It is a great location for exploring the strip, both day and night. The rooms are very large, with bath and shower.

The two reasons that prevent me from giving my stay 5-stars are:
1) No tea/coffee facilities for the first cup on the morning. There is a vast array of treats in the minibar (at high cost of course), so I can only think it is down to wanting you to order and pay for coffee.
2) No complimentary water in the rooms. Again, for the cost of the room, it would be a nice touch to offer guests complimentary bottled water, especially when it is 38-40 degC during the day.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the fountains, give you great views over the musical fountains and to the strip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya T, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us and future travelers. We know you have many options when choosing a hotel in Las Vegas and we are so pleased you chose us! We would like to apologize for your dissatisfaction with the lack of a coffee maker in the room as well as the water bottles. We have many great options available for gourmet coffee within the hotel but I will certainly share your feedback regarding coffee makers with our management team for future considerations. Thank you again for your patronage and your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairview, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at the Bellagio as my husband had a meeting in Las Vegas. The room was very comfortable and we didn't hear a dearth of hallway sounds. Ate at Olives and it was a wonderful meal sitting out on the patio watching the fountains. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya T, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
It's wonderful to hear that how much you enjoyed your first stay with us! We will be sure to share your kind review with the staff at Olives and look forward to welcoming you and your husband again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Harbor, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been to Las Vegas about 20 times but not in the past ten years. We went first class this time and that is what Bellagio is. We had a wonderful room looking out at the strip, good service, super shows (except for Chris Angel) and a marvelous four days.

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya T, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
We are so pleased that you chose to spend your first time back to Las Vegas with us, and appreciate your detailed post. It's so pleasing to know you enjoyed your four days with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
portsmouth
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All i can say is you choose the best you get the best............ and i certainly got that..... was the only choice for staying in Vegas not bad for my 1st stay in United States ............ Hotel room was very clean every facility possible and staff were always helpful.

OMG the shops amazing and the restaurants were amazing as well.............. maybe i might get to go back

Room Tip: we looked over the pool........... nothing to grumble about there
See more room tips
Green Features: GreenLeadersGold level Green practices Green Key Certified Biodegradable toiletries Education for guests on green practices Recycles Temperature set to save energy Waste is composted
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya T, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Wow! What a great review! Thank you for spending your first stay in the U.S. with us here at Bellagio! We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bellagio Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bellagio Las Vegas

Address: 3600 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Bellagio Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 3933
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inspired by the villages of Europe, AAA Five Diamond Bellagio overlooks a Mediterranean-blue lake in which fountains perform a magnificent ballet. Within Bellagio are award-winning dining experiences including two AAA Five Diamond restaurants, Julian Serrano's Picasso and Le Cirque from the renowned Maccioni family. The resort’s retail promenade, Via Bellagio, includes the luxury shops of Giorgio Armani, Gucci, Tiffany & Co., Prada, Fred Leighton, Chanel, Dior, Louis Vuitton, Fendi and Bottega Veneta. A world-class art gallery, exquisite Conservatory, Cirque du Soleil’s stunning performance of “O,” sumptuous spa and salon and elegant casino add to the extraordinary Bellagio experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, MGM Domestic, Expedia, Vegas.com, BookIt.com, Priceline, Reservation Counter, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Bellagio Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellagio Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Hotel Bellagio
Bellagio Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bellagio Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.