We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Five Star hotel worth every penny!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bellagio Las Vegas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Bellagio Las Vegas to your Saves list
Bellagio Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   3600 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Exclusive Crystals Offer!
Ranked #15 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersGold level
Seattle, Washington, USA
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Five Star hotel worth every penny!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

This is a must see/stay hotel in Las Vegas. The Lakeview rooms are awesome and quietest rooms anywhere. Room service is the best I've ever experienced and the staff is gracious and professional. A must for the discerning traveler.


Room Tip: Get Lakeview at any cost! Worth the money!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle S, Guest Relations at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 13, 2014
We are so happy to hear that you had a satisfying and memorable stay. Especially how much you enjoyed the view from your room of our Bellagio Fountains as well as our in-room dinning. Thank you for sharing your review and we cannot wait to welcome you back again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12,897 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,620
    2,830
    902
    305
    240
See reviews for
2,314
6,000
326
1,203
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,995)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
League City, Texas
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

Bellagio has the best variety of slots, staff are always friendly and professional, great atmosphere, casino is bright and cheery, not dark and gloomy as some of the others in Vegas. If going to Vegas, if you want a trip to remember....stay at Bellagio!!!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle S, Guest Relations Representative at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 12, 2014
Thank you for your high praises! We are so pleased to learn that you had a fantastic stay with us and thoroughly enjoy our casino. We can’t wait for the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Santa Fe, California
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

Treated like a VIP 24/7! Bellagio gives exceptional service, great gaming, and of course the best restaurants in the World! Prime and LeCirque are outstanding. Love the Bellagio! If you want to have a classy and unforgettable experience...you must stay here...no comparison to other resorts!



Room Tip: The lake view is spectacular to see the fountain show! Loved watching the New Years Eve fireworks...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle S, Guest Relations Representative at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 12, 2014
We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience at Bellagio including our restaurants Prime and Le Cirque. We look forward to sharing your comments with our staff to recognize them for the friendly service they provided you. We are so thankful that you enjoy your time with us and look forward to your return in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grapevine, Texas
Top Contributor
240 reviews 240 reviews
94 hotel reviews
Reviews in 144 cities Reviews in 144 cities
205 helpful votes 205 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

The first time we were in Vegas, we were completely enamored with the Fountains at Bellagio and vowed that we would stay here some day and get a room with a view. I’m not sure how serious we were back then, but that’s just what we did. Our room was all the way at the end of the hall and I was a little worried that we wouldn’t have a great view, but I don’t really think any of these rooms have a bad view. My husband could have, literally, sat in our room the whole time and watched the fountains every 15 – 30 minutes!!! There’s a channel on the TV where you get the music to go with the fountain dance. Beside the fountain view, our room was quite large and very comfortable. And, the staff was friendly and helpful.

We aren’t big gamblers, so I can’t really say how the casino is, except to say that it is very smoky like all casinos. But, the rest of the property is just beautiful. We were there during the Chinese New Year exhibit in the Conservatory & Botanical Gardens.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle S, Guest Relations Representative at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 12, 2014
It’s wonderful to hear about the incredible time you and your husband had with us. Thank you for your lovely words about our Bellagio Fountains, our staff and hotel grounds. We wish you many happy memories and hope you will return very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

We love the Bellagio! We can't even bring ourselves to stay anywhere else while in Vegas. The staff has always treated us great and have always shown us the upmost respect. The pool area is quite and relaxing and we have always found chairs to relax and enjoy our drinks. The restaurants are excellent and the shopping is awesome! Our next trip to the Bellagio is in April and we can't wait!!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle S, Guest Relations Representative at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 12, 2014
Thank you for your gracious review. We work hard to provide an atmosphere of luxury and comfort. It’s a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your recent visit to Bellagio including the relaxing and tranquil environment at the pool. It is fantastic to hear you will be back so soon this coming April and hope you have the opportunity to shop and dine with us once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014 via mobile

I have not yet stayed at the Bellagio but...We'll be staying for 5 nights in a deluxe fountain view room for my 30 (somethingth!) birthday & I feel the need to express my excitement & look forward to posting a 10/10 review. It's been booked since July 7th '13 & on daily countdown since (we're down to 98 days!) I'm so impressed with comments guests & management have made that this hotel was without a doubt my No.1 choice. The beauty of this wonderful hotel is that it will be the Pièce de résistance part of my 3 week road trip vacation & 1 to tick off the bucket list!

V.Small- Newcastle Upon Tyne (Geordieland) U.K

Stayed July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle S, Guest Relations Representative at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 12, 2014
On behalf of the entire Bellagio Team, we would like to thank you for your kind recognition. We are very happy you have chosen Bellagio to celebrate your birthday and thank you for sharing your review! We can’t wait for the opportunity to be part of your experience and extend to you our Bellagio 5-Diamond service. We have sent you a direct message to gather additional details of your upcoming reservation and hope to hear back from you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

The fountains from our room (Bellagio Suite with Premier View) were absolutely astounding; well worth the expense. Would do it again in a heartbeat and could honestly spend the entire day/evening just watching the fountain shows. The bed was MORE than comfortable...slept unbelievably late because of the comfort and the perfect, electric shades. Simply stunning experience.

Room Tip: Do not touch any of the bar/chocolate amenities in the rooms unless you plan on consuming such...ele...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle S, Guest Relations Representative at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 12, 2014
We truly appreciate the time you have taken to share your 5 star review of your recent experience at Bellagio. It is our goal to make each visit a memorable one and based on your comments it appears our goal was met. We are so glad you enjoyed the view from your room of our Bellagio Fountains and that you will be returning to stay with us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bellagio Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bellagio Las Vegas

Address: 3600 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#14 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Bellagio Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 3933
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inspired by the villages of Europe, AAA Five Diamond Bellagio overlooks a Mediterranean-blue lake in which fountains perform a magnificent ballet. Within Bellagio are award-winning dining experiences including two AAA Five Diamond restaurants, Julian Serrano's Picasso and Le Cirque from the renowned Maccioni family. The resort’s retail promenade, Via Bellagio, includes the luxury shops of Giorgio Armani, Gucci, Tiffany & Co., Prada, Fred Leighton, Chanel, Dior, Louis Vuitton, Fendi and Bottega Veneta. A world-class art gallery, exquisite Conservatory, Cirque du Soleil’s stunning performance of “O,” sumptuous spa and salon and elegant casino add to the extraordinary Bellagio experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Vegas.com, BookIt.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Bellagio Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellagio Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Hotel Bellagio
Bellagio Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bellagio Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.