We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent resort” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bellagio Las Vegas

Save Saved
You added Bellagio Las Vegas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bellagio Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   3600 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
$75 Food&Beverage Credit!
Ranked #15 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersGold level
Depew, New York, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent resort”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

This facility and staff was extremely clean, neat, welcoming, friendly and very well organized. Loved our room and the security located at the elevators. Would very much recommend this resort for many reasons.



Room Tip: Great room décor and cleanliness. Loved the evening "turn down" service.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11,514 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7,658
    2,569
    801
    272
    214
See reviews for
2088
5383
287
1033
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,565)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Yakima, Washington
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

My first time staying at the Bellagio. Took my daughter and granddaughter for a fun celebration. I picked the Bellagio because it is in the center of the strip and very nice. The room was very nice and clean. A little smaller than the one I usually stay at in the Venetian but nice. The staff was great. They sent up champagne and strawberries for my granddaugter's birthday at no charge. It was a fun surprise for her. Everything was top class and we had a great time.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy K, Director of Guest Relations at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, June 23, 2013
We are grateful for the time you have taken to share your review on your recent stay with us. Thank you for choosing Bellagio to celebrate your granddaughter’s 21st birthday! It is wonderful to hear that we met our goal in meeting your expectations and are anxious for your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tinley Park, Illinois, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

It was a wonderful experience with my daughters...we would recommend the Bellagio to all of our friends! It was beautiful atmosphere. Wonderful Food. Friendly people. We would definitely would come back.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy K, Director of Guest Relations at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, June 23, 2013
We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience at Bellagio. Your compliments are truly appreciated and will be shared for all of our staff members to read. Thank you for staying with us at Bellagio and we hope to welcome you again when your future travels bring you to Las Vegas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

We spent Father's Day at the Bellagio and it was a perfect experience. Of course the location is the best on the strip, but even better from the lovely suite that we were upgraded to.
Every Bellagio employee is top notch and looking to make your stay the best.
The spa was fantastic, husband had the Royal Shave and loved it - highly recommend.
This resort is my favorite in Vegas!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy K, Director of Guest Relations at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, June 23, 2013
We could not be happier to hear your Father’s Day at Bellagio was perfect! Our employees will be so thankful for your kind recognition. Please don’t wait too long to come back for another special visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

I read reviews it was an awesome Buffet. We waited in line at the Bellagio Buffet over an hour on a Wednesday night. People with some type of Bellagio gold card go to the front of the line . We had at least 75 people go to the front of the line ahead of us. The was a variety of food - the food was OK. There was not one thing that popped out that was fantastic. In my opinion it was not worth the wait. If I would have know about the preference of the gold card holder preference I would have opted to select another place for dinner.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

First visit to Las Vegas choose hotel as it had good reviews. We found it easily and pull in to valet parking, everything was taken care of, luggage was loaded on cart, we were given tag, car taken, another tag. Check in can be a bit long winded but once sorted the walk through the gambling hall is and eye opener if you have not been before. We had chosen a room at the front looking over the water feature lake, fantastic with the TV playing the music. Great room, very comfortable. Concierge very helpful booked us seats for Jersey Boys across the road at Paris. Food pricey but good quality. Check out simpler that check in, call ahead to get car ready for you when checked out. Swimming pools crowded, queuing at 8.00 am! Breakfast at pool cafe good but again expensive. No tea making facilities in room, good bathroom with huge shower.

Room Tip: At the front.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acton California
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Usually the stay here is great. Two days in a row, no hot water. So how can they sanitize dishes in restaurant. We didn't eat there because of this. We found we really stayed away and do not gamble there either.The air is set to work on motion. At night when you sleep it goes off. They sent up an oscillating fan! Won't be back here.

Room Tip: Stay away from elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bellagio Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bellagio Las Vegas

Address: 3600 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Bellagio Las Vegas 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inspired by the villages of Europe, AAA Five Diamond Bellagio overlooks a Mediterranean-blue lake in which fountains perform a magnificent ballet. Within Bellagio are award-winning dining experiences including two AAA Five Diamond restaurants, Julian Serrano's Picasso and Le Cirque from the renowned Maccioni family. The resort’s retail promenade, Via Bellagio, includes the luxury shops of Giorgio Armani, Gucci, Tiffany & Co., Prada, Fred Leighton, Chanel, Dior, Louis Vuitton, Fendi and Bottega Veneta. A world-class art gallery, exquisite Conservatory, Cirque du Soleil’s stunning performance of “O,” sumptuous spa and salon and elegant casino add to the extraordinary Bellagio experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, MGM Domestic, Expedia, Tingo, Vegas.com, Otel, BookIt.com, Reservation Counter, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Bellagio Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellagio Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Hotel Bellagio
Bellagio Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bellagio Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.